GELS
Gelteq LtdGelteq Ltd reported revenue of AUD 165.6K in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -4011.9% of that as net income, and generated -AUD 5.52M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 30.3% | 70.7% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -3317.7% | -15.3% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -4011.9% | -13.0% | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -3335.3% | -2.0% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -42.0% | -14.2% | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -30.9% | -9.5% | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -22.1% | -6.1% | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.27x | 0.43x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.27x | 2.96x | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.27x | 2.58x | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -2.87x | -0.74x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -1.25x | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | AUD 165.6K | — | AUD 79.8K |
| Gross profit | AUD 50.2K | — | — |
| Operating income | -AUD 5.50M | -AUD 2.95M | -AUD 3.10M |
| Net income | -AUD 6.65M | -AUD 3.55M | -AUD 3.51M |
| EPS (diluted) | -AUD 0.72 | -AUD 0.44 | -AUD 0.44 |
| Operating cash flow | -AUD 5.52M | -AUD 1.07M | -AUD 1.77M |
| Capital expenditure | AUD 3.1K | AUD 3.1K | AUD 34.5K |
| Free cash flow | -AUD 5.52M | -AUD 1.07M | -AUD 1.80M |
| Total assets | AUD 21.48M | AUD 20.76M | AUD 22.49M |
| Shareholder equity | AUD 15.80M | AUD 15.11M | AUD 18.66M |
| Total debt | AUD 4.22M | AUD 3.84M | AUD 2.48M |
| Cash | AUD 344.6K | AUD 24.5K | AUD 399.2K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in AUD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Gelteq Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Nov 17, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.