FNUC
Frontier Nuclear & Minerals Inc.Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Miscellaneous Metal Ores.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | — | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -24.2% | — | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -20.5% | — | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 3.19x | — | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 3.19x | — | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net income | -CAD 15.99M | -CAD 6.85M | -CAD 15.46M | CAD 9.45M | CAD 552.4K | CAD 182.1K |
| EPS (diluted) | — | — | — | -CAD 0.60 | -CAD 0.04 | -CAD 0.01 |
| Operating cash flow | CAD 9.39M | CAD 3.74M | CAD 10.30M | -CAD 3.10M | -CAD 363.5K | -CAD 258.0K |
| Total assets | CAD 78.13M | CAD 29.92M | CAD 26.42M | CAD 37.11M | CAD 6.13M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CAD 66.01M | CAD 25.50M | CAD 22.50M | CAD 35.33M | CAD 4.75M | CAD 5.21M |
| Total debt | — | — | CAD 0.00 | CAD 201.2K | — | — |
| Cash | CAD 17.83M | CAD 2.53M | CAD 3.84M | CAD 23.79M | CAD 318.8K | CAD 143.1K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CAD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Frontier Nuclear & Minerals Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F/A filed Nov 10, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.