DUO
Fangdd Network Group Ltd.Fangdd Network Group Ltd. reported revenue of CNY 354.82M in its most recent fiscal year, up 4.6% on the year before. It kept -23.9% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 83.60M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Real Estate.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 4.6% | 8.9% | 19 / 31 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 13.0% | 6.2% | 11 / 30 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | -32.1% | 8.5% | 23 / 23 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | -128.6% | -12.5% | 17 / 17 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | -2.9% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 10.6% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | -2.0% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 47.0% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 17.9% | 27.9% | 9 / 9 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -37.6% | 6.1% | 14 / 17 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -23.9% | 3.5% | 22 / 31 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -23.6% | 2.8% | 13 / 17 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -14.6% | 4.7% | 24 / 32 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -10.7% | 1.4% | 29 / 34 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -19.2% | 4.3% | 16 / 17 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.78x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.86x | 1.70x | 6 / 13 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.84x | 1.39x | 6 / 13 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -4299.97x | 2.02x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 2.24x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 354.82M | CNY 339.10M | CNY 284.96M | CNY 245.95M | CNY 942.38M | CNY 2.45B | CNY 3.60B | CNY 2.28B | CNY 1.80B |
| Gross profit | CNY 63.59M | CNY 61.75M | CNY 41.19M | CNY 24.73M | CNY 106.51M | CNY 414.47M | CNY 757.04M | CNY 476.63M | CNY 381.59M |
| Operating income | -CNY 133.30M | -CNY 125.66M | -CNY 265.17M | -CNY 249.39M | -CNY 957.29M | -CNY 226.02M | -CNY 536.76M | CNY 69.38M | -CNY 4.86M |
| Net income | -CNY 84.71M | CNY 30.83M | -CNY 91.75M | -CNY 244.04M | -CNY 1.17B | -CNY 220.29M | -CNY 510.39M | CNY 104.03M | CNY 649.0K |
| EPS (diluted) | -CNY 12.96 | CNY 45.25 | -CNY 357.66 | -CNY 660.40 | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 60.19M | -CNY 60.37M | -CNY 186.12M | -CNY 126.98M | -CNY 60.62M | -CNY 325.00M | CNY 118.51M | CNY 129.48M | -CNY 674.43M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 23.41M | CNY 8.18M | CNY 296.0K | CNY 194.0K | CNY 12.46M | CNY 10.25M | CNY 1.70M | CNY 8.44M | CNY 4.63M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 83.60M | -CNY 68.55M | -CNY 186.41M | -CNY 127.18M | -CNY 73.08M | -CNY 335.24M | CNY 116.82M | CNY 121.04M | -CNY 679.05M |
| Total assets | CNY 788.26M | CNY 731.19M | CNY 769.90M | CNY 1.08B | CNY 1.91B | CNY 4.05B | CNY 4.37B | CNY 2.88B | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 578.40M | CNY 386.34M | CNY 195.84M | CNY 100.12M | CNY 313.26M | CNY 1.44B | CNY 1.59B | -CNY 1.87B | — |
| Total debt | — | — | — | CNY 72.50M | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash | CNY 29.33M | CNY 75.35M | CNY 121.73M | CNY 143.93M | CNY 492.11M | CNY 843.45M | CNY 1.10B | CNY 443.59M | CNY 1.26B |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Fangdd Network Group Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed May 6, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.