DNN
DENISON MINES CORP.DENISON MINES CORP. reported revenue of CAD 4.92M in its most recent fiscal year, up 22.2% on the year before. It kept -4418.2% of that as net income, and generated -CAD 118.64M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Miscellaneous Metal Ores.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 22.2% | — | — |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 38.4% | — | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | — | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -1247.5% | — | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -4418.2% | — | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -2412.4% | — | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -59.0% | — | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -19.6% | — | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 10.75x | — | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 10.51x | — | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 Dec | 2024 Nov | 2023 Dec | 2023 Nov |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CAD 4.92M | CAD 4.02M | CAD 0.00 | CAD 1.85M | CAD 0.00 |
| Operating income | -CAD 61.35M | -CAD 94.50M | — | CAD 92.48M | — |
| Net income | -CAD 217.29M | -CAD 91.12M | — | CAD 90.38M | — |
| Operating cash flow | -CAD 68.15M | -CAD 40.38M | — | -CAD 30.67M | — |
| Capital expenditure | CAD 50.50M | CAD 7.69M | — | CAD 3.23M | — |
| Free cash flow | -CAD 118.64M | -CAD 48.07M | — | -CAD 33.90M | — |
| Total assets | CAD 1.11B | CAD 663.61M | — | CAD 726.60M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CAD 368.37M | CAD 564.32M | — | CAD 641.78M | — |
| Cash | CAD 465.92M | CAD 108.52M | — | CAD 131.05M | — |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CAD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from DENISON MINES CORP.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 40-F filed Mar 30, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.