Lodestar

DGNX

Diginex Ltd
NasdaqServices-Computer Processing & Data PreparationLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2025

Diginex Ltd reported revenue of $2.04M in its most recent fiscal year, up 57.0% on the year before. It kept -255.5% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Processing & Data Preparation.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F6/100
Ranked against 59 peers using 4 metrics.
Financial health
C+57/100
Ranked against 39 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
57.0%7.7%9 / 67
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported6.8%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported8.8%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-1.7%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported9.4%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported16.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported12.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported6.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported61.1%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-406.9%2.5%60 / 64
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-255.5%3.1%61 / 62
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported10.7%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-114.4%6.6%57 / 64
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
Not reported2.5%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-453.4%3.3%57 / 59

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.48x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
3.79x2.02x17 / 71
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
3.79x1.87x17 / 71
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-20.25x2.05x33 / 39
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.54x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 8 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 22, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale303,400$1.43$433.9K
Sep 22, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale294,298$1.43$420.8K
Sep 16, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale38,750$1.46$56.6K
Sep 14, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale398,659$1.46$582.0K
Aug 17, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale2,500,000$1.00$2.50M
Aug 17, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale2,500,000$1.00$2.50M
Aug 17, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale1,908,540$1.00$1.91M
Aug 17, 2026
Pelham Miles Christian
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale294,380$1.00$294.4K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$2.04M$1.30M$1.63M
Operating income-$8.30M-$8.06M-$7.27M
Net income-$5.21M-$4.87M-$9.26M
EPS (diluted)-$0.53-$0.75-$0.97
Operating cash flow-$7.67M-$5.86M-$6.59M
Shareholder equity$4.56M-$23.01M—
Total debt—$1.14M—
Cash$3.11M$76.6K$1.18M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Diginex Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F/A filed Feb 9, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.