Lodestar

CNF

CNFinance Holdings Ltd.
NYSEFinance ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported10.8%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported9.3%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported18.2%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-57.6%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported15.4%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported20.0%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-89.2%-6.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
-54.0%11.2%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported39.2%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-53.0%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-31.2%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported-21.2%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-13.1%-13.7%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-4.6%-8.1%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-3.7%-13.0%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.19x0.48x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
Not reported1.92x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
Not reported1.92x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-10.71x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.59x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Operating income-CNY 182.77M-CNY 399.82M-CNY 381.32M-CNY 338.56M-CNY 380.93M—————
Net income-CNY 470.39MCNY 37.78MCNY 164.62MCNY 135.35MCNY 65.21MCNY 114.85MCNY 534.64MCNY 860.91MCNY 532.67MCNY 235.44M
EPS (diluted)——CNY 0.11CNY 0.09CNY 0.05CNY 0.08CNY 0.36CNY 0.62CNY 0.40CNY 0.19
Operating cash flowCNY 84.45MCNY 757.23MCNY 1.71BCNY 919.25MCNY 689.69MCNY 1.12BCNY 1.30BCNY 1.32BCNY 1.29BCNY 379.88M
Capital expenditureCNY 3.57MCNY 7.95MCNY 114.50MCNY 89.89MCNY 3.81MCNY 3.22MCNY 4.44MCNY 14.82MCNY 19.76MCNY 15.22M
Free cash flowCNY 80.88MCNY 749.28MCNY 1.59BCNY 829.36MCNY 685.89MCNY 1.12BCNY 1.29BCNY 1.31BCNY 1.27BCNY 364.66M
Total assetsCNY 10.25BCNY 15.03BCNY 16.36BCNY 14.48BCNY 14.39BCNY 12.23BCNY 13.03BCNY 19.35BCNY 18.22B—
Shareholder equityCNY 3.58BCNY 4.06BCNY 4.01BCNY 3.89BCNY 3.82BCNY 3.74BCNY 3.60BCNY 3.05BCNY 1.83BCNY 1.12B
Total debtCNY 673.14MCNY 5.93BCNY 8.24BCNY 7.73BCNY 8.04BCNY 5.65BCNY 6.65BCNY 11.11BCNY 12.20B—
CashCNY 338.19MCNY 1.17BCNY 2.00BCNY 1.77BCNY 2.23BCNY 1.96BCNY 1.71BCNY 3.16BCNY 1.19BCNY 233.14M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from CNFinance Holdings Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 30, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.