Lodestar

BRTX

BioRestorative Therapies, Inc.
NasdaqServices-Misc Health & Allied Services, NECLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

BioRestorative Therapies, Inc. reported revenue of $359.7K in its most recent fiscal year, down 10.3% on the year before. It kept -3959.4% of that as net income, and generated -$10.91M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Misc Health & Allied Services, NEC.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B66/100
Ranked against 7 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-10.3%-1.7%7 / 10
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
44.3%17.9%2 / 9
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
36.1%15.5%2 / 7
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported14.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported18.9%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported10.4%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported16.0%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
93.4%56.5%2 / 8
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-4350.1%1.5%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-3959.4%5.0%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-3031.7%7.0%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-3992.2%10.9%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-349.1%2.4%11 / 11
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported10.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.28x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.84x1.45x10 / 11
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.84x1.24x10 / 11
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-1.85x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported1.02x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue$359.7K$401.0K$145.8K$119.8K$46.0K$77.0K$130.0K$111.0K$81.0K$36.4K
Gross profit$335.9K$372.9K$145.8K—————$81.0K$36.3K
Operating income-$15.65M-$11.56M-$15.22M-$18.97M-$26.31M-$2.75M-$8.43M-$7.65M-$8.37M-$7.79M
Net income-$14.24M-$8.98M-$10.42M-$13.22M-$44.30M-$11.27M-$14.65M-$12.52M-$9.44M-$8.64M
EPS (diluted)-$1.58-$1.16n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$10.79M-$8.23M-$6.43M-$5.91M-$3.33M-$1.96M-$6.92M-$5.10M-$3.85M-$5.00M
Capital expenditure$116.1K$106.2K$171.0K$265.2K$30.7K—$35.6K$12.9K$3.6K$188.8K
Free cash flow-$10.91M-$8.34M-$6.60M-$6.18M-$3.36M—-$6.95M-$5.12M-$3.86M-$5.19M
Total assets$4.08M$12.28M$12.61M$16.43M$22.45M$4.35M$1.47M$1.19M$1.76M$1.58M
Shareholder equity$356.7K$8.53M$10.00M$10.29M$10.78M-$1.33M-$12.78M-$8.64M-$6.84M-$5.00M
Total debt————$250.0K——$4.15M$3.66M$2.16M
Cash$1.51M$547.9K$884.4K$1.71M$21.03M$3.06M$1.7K$117.5K$451.7K$31.8K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from BioRestorative Therapies, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 26, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.