Lodestar

BGIN

BGIN BLOCKCHAIN Ltd
NasdaqFinance ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

BGIN BLOCKCHAIN Ltd reported revenue of $67.40M in its most recent fiscal year, down 77.7% on the year before. It kept -262.6% of that as net income, and generated -$171.08M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F7/100
Ranked against 61 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-77.7%11.5%94 / 98
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported4.6%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported10.7%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-365.6%-77.0%31 / 36
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported12.3%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported12.5%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-0.0%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-2.6%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
-112.2%43.0%63 / 64
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-261.3%-68.2%60 / 68
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-262.6%-54.7%68 / 84
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-253.8%-24.9%56 / 61
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-324.7%-22.9%104 / 108
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-190.6%-15.5%116 / 117
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-493.2%-20.7%79 / 80

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.41x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.68x2.43x63 / 93
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.47x2.38x67 / 93
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-15.22x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.58x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$67.40M$302.28M$257.27M
Gross profit-$75.59M$127.69M$199.17M
Operating income-$176.09M$81.63M$173.67M
Net income-$176.95M$66.14M$139.76M
EPS (diluted)-$1.62$0.61$1.30
Operating cash flow-$166.90M-$199.34M-$31.29M
Capital expenditure$4.19M$12.97M$6.69M
Free cash flow-$171.08M-$212.31M-$37.97M
Total assets$92.84M$270.79M—
Shareholder equity$54.49M$209.71M$148.92M
Cash$26.29M$114.80M$46.70M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from BGIN BLOCKCHAIN Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 28, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.