Lodestar

BALY

Bally's Corp
NYSEHotels & MotelsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Hotels & Motels.

Grades vs. industry

Financial health
D34/100
Ranked against 18 peers using 3 metrics.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
4.52x1.86x14 / 18
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.80x0.86x14 / 23
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.77x0.80x15 / 23
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported2.64x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported3.66x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
4
since 2019 in this data
Consecutive increases
None
most recent year was not an increase
Reductions
1
verified against dollars paid
Latest per share
$0.10
fiscal 2022

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020201920182017
Revenue—$2.45B$2.45B$2.26B$1.32B$372.79M$523.58M$437.54M$421.05M
Operating income—-$258.33M$104.01M-$293.01M$93.38M-$18.39M$114.63M$120.65M$123.72M
Net income—-$567.75M-$187.50M-$425.55M-$114.70M-$5.49M$55.13M$71.44M$62.25M
EPS (diluted)—-$11.71-$3.51-$7.32-$2.31n/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow—$114.00M$188.61M$270.97M$82.75M$19.50M$94.10M$109.24M$107.83M
Capital expenditure$161.00M$199.83M$311.48M$212.26M$97.53M$15.28M$28.24M$128.89M$47.85M
Free cash flow—-$85.83M-$122.87M$58.72M-$14.77M$4.22M$65.86M-$19.65M$59.98M
Total assets$11.23B$5.86B$6.86B$6.30B$6.55B$1.93B$1.02B$782.35M—
Shareholder equity$994.66M$30.90M$635.43M$805.82M$1.61B$326.60M$211.41M$298.66M$176.80M
Total debt$4.50B$3.32B$3.66B$3.49B$3.45B$1.10B$683.60M$394.17M—
Cash$798.42M$171.23M$163.19M$212.51M$206.19M$123.44M$182.58M$77.58M$85.81M
Dividends per share———$0.10$0.10n/cn/cn/cn/c

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Bally's Corp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K/A filed Apr 20, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.