Lodestar

ZKH

ZKH Group Ltd
NYSERetail-Building Materials, Hardware, Garden SupplyLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

ZKH Group Ltd reported revenue of CNY 8.99B in its most recent fiscal year, up 2.6% on the year before. It kept -1.6% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 44.25M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Retail-Building Materials, Hardware, Garden Supply.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
D38/100
Ranked against 5 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
2.6%2.3%3 / 6
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
2.6%2.4%3 / 6
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.1%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported——
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-129.5%——
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
16.4%31.6%6 / 6
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-2.4%-2.4%3 / 5
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-1.6%2.8%4 / 6
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-0.5%4.8%4 / 5
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-4.8%13.6%4 / 6
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-2.1%3.9%4 / 6
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-7.7%-7.7%3 / 5

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.10x——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.79x1.63x3 / 6
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.60x1.53x3 / 6
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-18.80x——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 3 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 11, 2026
Han Yunjie
Director
Open-market sale9,289,000$0.08$774.7K
Sep 9, 2026
Han Yunjie
Director
Open-market sale672,910$0.08$56.9K
Aug 31, 2026
Han Yunjie
Director
Grant or award9,999,990$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
RevenueCNY 8.99BCNY 8.76BCNY 8.72BCNY 8.32BCNY 7.65B
Operating income-CNY 213.34M-CNY 338.77M-CNY 398.72M-CNY 685.71M-CNY 1.11B
Net income-CNY 139.74M-CNY 268.04M-CNY 304.31M-CNY 735.68M-CNY 1.12B
EPS (diluted)-CNY 0.02-CNY 0.05n/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flowCNY 8.79MCNY 229.07M-CNY 567.95M-CNY 504.20M-CNY 1.38B
Capital expenditureCNY 53.04MCNY 79.16MCNY 50.50MCNY 37.05MCNY 145.20M
Free cash flow-CNY 44.25MCNY 149.91M-CNY 618.44M-CNY 541.25M-CNY 1.53B
Total assetsCNY 6.53BCNY 6.61BCNY 7.39BCNY 6.81B—
Shareholder equityCNY 2.94BCNY 3.10BCNY 3.21B-CNY 4.07B-CNY 2.77B
Total debtCNY 284.96MCNY 350.88MCNY 585.00MCNY 250.00M—
CashCNY 1.03BCNY 1.42BCNY 1.09BCNY 1.95BCNY 1.13B
Dividends per shareCNY 0.00CNY 0.00n/cn/cn/c

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from ZKH Group Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 24, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.