Lodestar

XRN

Chiron Real Estate Inc.
NYSEReal Estate Investment TrustsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Chiron Real Estate Inc. reported revenue of $148.21M in its most recent fiscal year, up 6.8% on the year before. It kept -4.6% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Real Estate Investment Trusts.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C42/100
Ranked against 111 peers using 4 metrics.
Profitability
F24/100
Ranked against 144 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
6.8%2.8%47 / 145
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
2.6%4.1%86 / 142
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
9.6%7.6%54 / 133
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-1616.7%-2.1%109 / 111
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-0.7%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported8.3%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-0.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported0.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported63.3%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported22.1%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-4.6%11.4%110 / 144
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported18.5%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-1.4%5.4%128 / 166
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-0.6%1.4%134 / 174
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported5.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.00x0.95x2 / 121
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
Not reported0.86x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
Not reported0.78x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported1.84x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported4.71x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
9
since 2016 in this data
Consecutive increases
None
most recent year was not an increase
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$4.20
fiscal 2024

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

One or more years could not be compared — usually a stock split changing the per-share basis — so the streak is measured only from the point the figures become comparable. It is a floor, not a maximum.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. 8 of the last 18 reported transactions were open-market purchases; the rest are mostly sales and compensation.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 27, 2026
KIERNAN ROBERT J
CFO and Treasurer
Grant or award(derivative)29,580$0.00$0.00
Aug 27, 2026
Whitlock Matthew Fitzsimmons
Chief Investment Officer
Grant or award(derivative)28,626$0.00$0.00
Aug 27, 2026
Roseth Aaron Robert
COO
Grant or award(derivative)23,855$0.00$0.00
Aug 27, 2026
Zeiller Robert Harold
See Remarks
Grant or award(derivative)23,855$0.00$0.00
Aug 27, 2026
Decker Mark Okey Jr
CEO and President
Grant or award(derivative)49,618$0.00$0.00
Aug 27, 2026
Barber Jamie Allen
General Counsel and Secretary
Grant or award(derivative)19,084$0.00$0.00
Aug 27, 2026
Holley Danica
Chief Administrative Officer
Grant or award(derivative)20,992$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
Whitlock Matthew Fitzsimmons
Chief Investment Officer
Open-market purchase500$36.38$18.2K
Aug 14, 2026
Whitlock Matthew Fitzsimmons
Chief Investment Officer
Open-market purchase500$37.21$18.6K
Aug 12, 2026
Roseth Aaron Robert
COO
Open-market purchase13,500$36.73$495.9K
Aug 11, 2026
Fitzgerald Charles
Director
Open-market purchase14,000$35.78$500.9K
Aug 11, 2026
Decker Mark Okey Jr
CEO and President
Open-market purchase6,875$35.92$246.9K
Aug 11, 2026
Decker Mark Okey Jr
CEO and President
Open-market purchase550$36.00$19.8K
Aug 10, 2026
Fitzgerald Charles
Director
Open-market purchase27,600$35.94$991.9K
Aug 10, 2026
Decker Mark Okey Jr
CEO and President
Open-market purchase8,000$35.88$287.0K
Aug 3, 2026
Whitlock Matthew Fitzsimmons
Chief Investment Officer
Grant or award(derivative)9,442$0.00$0.00
Aug 3, 2026
Zeiller Robert Harold
See Remarks
Grant or award(derivative)7,418$0.00$0.00
Aug 3, 2026
Roseth Aaron Robert
Chief Operating Officer
Grant or award(derivative)7,418$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue$148.21M$138.78M$141.05M$137.28M$115.94M$93.73M$70.73M$53.19M$30.34M$8.21M
Net income-$6.88M$6.69M$21.73M$20.00M$18.34M-$2.50M$9.59M$14.56M-$87.0K-$6.35M
EPS (diluted)-$0.91$0.06n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow$73.61M$70.05M$68.44M$76.54M$68.97M$34.52M$36.43M$24.83M$12.60M-$2.17M
Total assets$1.24B$1.26B$1.27B$1.39B$1.26B$1.10B$884.93M$636.10M$471.82M$227.32M
Shareholder equity$509.77M$534.13M$583.58M$632.98M$622.78M$444.81M$430.27M$269.30M$246.34M$155.03M
Total debt$1.15M$14.42M$25.90M$57.67M$57.16M$64.94M$38.65M$38.65M$38.55M$38.41M
Cash$9.08M$6.82M$1.28M$4.02M$7.21M$5.51M$2.77M$3.63M$5.11M$19.67M
Dividends per share—$4.20n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Chiron Real Estate Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 2, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.