WIMI
WiMi Hologram Cloud Inc.WiMi Hologram Cloud Inc. reported revenue of CNY 422.25M in its most recent fiscal year, down 22.1% on the year before. It kept 73.2% of that as net income, and generated CNY 58.99M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -22.1% | 13.3% | 191 / 197 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -14.8% | 12.1% | 175 / 178 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | -11.2% | 16.4% | 161 / 164 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | 118.5% | 14.0% | 14 / 83 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 21.5% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 13.5% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | -89.6% | 21.8% | 128 / 132 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 24.3% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 25.8% | 71.0% | 164 / 182 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -9.2% | -0.0% | 125 / 194 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 73.2% | 0.0% | 3 / 198 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 14.0% | 16.9% | 100 / 183 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 14.0% | 0.5% | 47 / 184 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 8.6% | -0.1% | 39 / 200 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -4.1% | 0.4% | 97 / 166 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.01x | 0.28x | 10 / 84 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 3.82x | 1.68x | 31 / 200 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 3.82x | 1.67x | 30 / 200 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 0.21x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -1.43x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 422.25M | CNY 541.92M | CNY 585.37M | CNY 682.29M | CNY 933.79M | CNY 766.01M | CNY 319.18M | CNY 225.27M | CNY 192.03M |
| Gross profit | CNY 108.97M | CNY 153.98M | CNY 173.70M | CNY 143.05M | CNY 249.57M | CNY 169.43M | CNY 173.01M | CNY 139.86M | CNY 112.85M |
| Operating income | -CNY 38.65M | -CNY 29.08M | -CNY 617.06M | -CNY 308.71M | -CNY 263.66M | -CNY 153.42M | CNY 112.85M | CNY 100.80M | CNY 77.30M |
| Net income | CNY 309.25M | CNY 71.64M | -CNY 421.19M | -CNY 357.73M | -CNY 235.97M | -CNY 151.17M | CNY 102.20M | CNY 89.22M | CNY 73.34M |
| EPS (diluted) | CNY 15.93 | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | CNY 117.73M | CNY 567.17M | CNY 88.56M | -CNY 238.16M | CNY 58.16M | -CNY 66.96M | CNY 143.96M | CNY 99.45M | CNY 108.06M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 58.75M | CNY 28.6K | CNY 68.07M | CNY 1.11M | CNY 25.17M | CNY 484.8K | CNY 196.0K | CNY 46.6K | CNY 1.96M |
| Free cash flow | CNY 58.99M | CNY 567.15M | CNY 20.49M | -CNY 239.26M | CNY 33.00M | -CNY 67.45M | CNY 143.76M | CNY 99.41M | CNY 106.09M |
| Total assets | CNY 3.61B | CNY 2.15B | CNY 1.03B | CNY 1.26B | CNY 1.51B | CNY 1.17B | CNY 563.50M | CNY 607.48M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 2.21B | CNY 999.18M | CNY 752.98M | CNY 1.05B | CNY 1.26B | CNY 997.25M | CNY 422.72M | CNY 318.92M | CNY 90.21M |
| Total debt | CNY 30.00M | CNY 15.00M | CNY 13.50M | — | — | CNY 13.05M | — | — | — |
| Cash | CNY 1.31B | CNY 1.07B | CNY 338.18M | CNY 572.78M | CNY 751.90M | CNY 355.02M | CNY 129.05M | CNY 151.95M | CNY 12.66M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from WiMi Hologram Cloud Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 24, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.