Lodestar

WETO

Wetour Robotics Ltd
NasdaqLocal & Suburban Transit & Interurban Hwy Passenger TransLatest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2025

Wetour Robotics Ltd reported revenue of $4.97M in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -35.1% of that as net income, and generated -$8.22M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Local & Suburban Transit & Interurban Hwy Passenger Trans.

Grades vs. industry

No grades available. Grades compare a company against others sharing its industry classification, and this one does not have enough classified peers with reported figures to support a meaningful comparison.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
16.6%——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-37.6%——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-35.1%——
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-165.4%——
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-22.0%——
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-13.3%——
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-13.6%——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.57x——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.66x——
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.66x——
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-11.51x——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025
Revenue$4.97M
Gross profit$823.7K
Operating income-$1.87M
Net income-$1.74M
EPS (diluted)-$0.08
Operating cash flow-$8.20M
Capital expenditure$20.9K
Free cash flow-$8.22M
Total assets$13.07M
Shareholder equity$7.93M
Total debt$4.49M
Cash$1.58M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Wetour Robotics Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Oct 30, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.