Lodestar

VTIX

Virtuix Holdings Inc.
NasdaqComputer Peripheral Equipment, NECLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

Virtuix Holdings Inc. reported revenue of $4.25M in its most recent fiscal year, up 18.4% on the year before. It kept -395.0% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Computer Peripheral Equipment, NEC.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F6/100
Ranked against 15 peers using 4 metrics.
Financial health
D31/100
Ranked against 9 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
18.4%11.5%5 / 18
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported3.0%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported11.8%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported7.1%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported7.3%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported1.1%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported29.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported15.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
24.6%41.2%13 / 15
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-242.7%-1.3%16 / 16
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-395.0%-2.4%17 / 17
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported2.7%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-1531.7%-3.3%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-113.8%-4.1%18 / 18
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-4930.9%-7.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
7.79x0.63x8 / 9
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.11x1.56x14 / 18
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.00x1.29x13 / 18
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-2.91x-2.91x5 / 9
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-2.03x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 18 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 29, 2026
McGinnis Thomas Lynn
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award100,000$0.00$0.00
Sep 29, 2026
de Charette Ugo
Director
Grant or award83,333$0.00$0.00
Sep 28, 2026
MOYER BRETT
Director
Open-market sale8,700$1.19$10.4K
Sep 24, 2026
READ RANDOLPH C
Director
Grant or award189,075$0.00$0.00
Sep 24, 2026
MOYER BRETT
Director
Grant or award147,058$0.00$0.00
Sep 24, 2026
Cunningham John A.
Director
Grant or award126,050$0.00$0.00
Sep 24, 2026
Mohr Melissa Nora
Director
Grant or award147,058$0.00$0.00
Aug 21, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO
Grant or award200,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO
Open-market sale9,002$1.70$15.3K
Aug 4, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO
Open-market sale35,769$1.61$57.6K
Aug 3, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO
Open-market sale81,879$1.47$120.4K
Jul 30, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO
Open-market sale78,259$1.56$122.1K
Jul 29, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO
Open-market sale74,270$1.60$118.8K
Jul 29, 2026
Slayter Cameron
Chief Product Officer
Open-market sale3,985$1.67$6.7K
Jul 28, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO
Open-market sale220,821$1.79$395.3K
Jul 13, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO, President
Option exercise125,000$1.66$207.5K
Jul 13, 2026
Allan David Robert Malcolm
COO, President
Option exercise(derivative)125,000$0.00$0.00
Apr 1, 2026
McGinnis Thomas Lynn
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award12,539$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20262025
Revenue$4.25M$3.59M
Gross profit$1.05M-$227.4K
Operating income-$10.32M-$14.19M
Net income-$16.80M-$14.65M
EPS (diluted)-$0.73n/c
Operating cash flow-$9.50M-$7.89M
Total assets$14.76M$5.78M
Shareholder equity$1.10M-$794.0K
Total debt$8.54M$24.1K
Cash$9.47M$477.9K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Virtuix Holdings Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Jun 25, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.