Lodestar

VMRK

VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL
NYSEReal Estate Investment TrustsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Real Estate Investment Trusts.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C+59/100
Ranked against 78 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported2.8%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported4.1%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.6%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
8.1%-2.8%46 / 112
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
12.8%-0.4%23 / 93
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
3.7%7.9%46 / 78
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-0.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported0.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported63.3%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported22.1%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported11.4%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported18.5%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
10.1%5.2%39 / 168
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
5.4%1.4%19 / 176
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported5.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.75x0.93x45 / 122
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
Not reported0.86x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
Not reported0.78x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported1.84x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported4.71x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Dividend coverage

Measures how much of earnings and free cash flow the dividend consumes, against industry peers. A low grade means the dividend is less covered than peers' — not that a cut is expected. Long-established payers often score low here by design.

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Dividend payout ratio
Dividends paid as a share of net income.
93.4%121.9%32 / 106
Dividend / free cash flow
Dividends paid as a share of free cash flow. The stricter test.
Not reported81.9%—
Dividend growth (5y)
Annualized growth in dividends per share over five years.
Not reported2.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
16
since 2009 in this data
Consecutive increases
3 years
through 2025
Reductions
3
verified against dollars paid
Latest per share
$2.77
fiscal 2025

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 40 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 9, 2026
Carr Chris
Director
Open-market sale1,130$65.28$73.8K
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)977$0.00$0.00
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)1,325$0.00$0.00
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)1,325$0.00$0.00
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)1,322$0.00$0.00
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)1,325$0.00$0.00
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)1,322$0.00$0.00
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)977$0.00$0.00
Sep 9, 2026
NEITHERCUT DAVID J
Director
Gift(derivative)1,325$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Fenster Scott
EVP & General Counsel
Grant or award(derivative)14,397$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Manelis Michael L
Executive Vice President & COO
Grant or award10,536$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Manelis Michael L
Executive Vice President & COO
Grant or award10,820$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Manelis Michael L
Executive Vice President & COO
Grant or award13,201$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Manelis Michael L
Executive Vice President & COO
Grant or award(derivative)11,055$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Manelis Michael L
Executive Vice President & COO
Grant or award(derivative)11,310$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Manelis Michael L
Executive Vice President & COO
Grant or award(derivative)13,805$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Fenster Scott
EVP & General Counsel
Grant or award4,584$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Fenster Scott
EVP & General Counsel
Grant or award(derivative)9,233$0.00$0.00
Aug 31, 2026
Fenster Scott
EVP & General Counsel
Grant or award(derivative)4,792$0.00$0.00
Aug 21, 2026
Willson Sean Thomas
Senior Vice President & CAO
Open-market sale300$66.31$19.9K
Aug 20, 2026
Birenbaum Matthew H.
Executive Vice President & CDO
Gift1,400$0.00$0.00
Aug 19, 2026
Willson Sean Thomas
Senior Vice President & CAO
Open-market sale250$64.32$16.1K
Aug 18, 2026
SCHULMAN EDWARD M
EVP, Legal Affairs
Open-market sale16,595$64.29$1.07M
Aug 18, 2026
Swanezy Susan
Director
Open-market sale15,700$63.80$1.00M
Aug 18, 2026
Howard Christopher B.
Director
Open-market sale8,486$64.00$543.1K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue——————$2.70B$2.58B$2.47B$2.43B
Operating income——$1.16B$1.12B$1.68B$1.32B$1.36B$1.11B$1.00B$856.09M
Net income$1.12B$1.04B$835.44M$776.91M$1.33B$913.64M$970.38M$657.53M$603.45M$4.29B
EPS (diluted)$2.94$2.72$2.20$2.05$3.54$2.45$2.60$1.77$1.63$11.68
Operating cash flow$1.65B$1.57B$1.53B$1.45B$1.26B$1.27B$1.46B$1.36B$1.27B$1.21B
Capital expenditure———————$4.50M$1.51M$5.73M
Free cash flow———————$1.35B$1.26B$1.21B
Total assets$20.75B$20.83B$20.03B$20.22B$21.17B$20.29B$21.17B$20.39B$20.57B$20.70B
Shareholder equity$11.04B$11.04B$11.09B$11.17B$10.95B$10.53B$10.32B$10.17B$10.24B$10.23B
Total debt$8.24B$8.19B$7.46B$7.49B$8.42B$8.13B$9.13B$8.91B$9.07B$4.85B
Cash$55.90M$62.30M$50.74M$53.87M$123.83M$42.59M$45.75M$47.44M$50.65M$77.21M
Dividends per share$2.77$2.70$2.65$2.50———$2.16$2.02$13.02

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 13, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.