Lodestar

TJGC

TJGC GROUP Ltd
NasdaqServices-Advertising AgenciesLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

TJGC GROUP Ltd reported revenue of HKD 28.72M in its most recent fiscal year, down 5.8% on the year before. It kept -81.8% of that as net income, and generated -HKD 29.65M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Advertising Agencies.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F19/100
Ranked against 8 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
D35/100
Ranked against 5 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-5.8%1.2%7 / 9
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported0.7%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported4.0%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported——
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported19.4%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
21.5%23.7%6 / 9
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-78.1%2.6%8 / 9
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-81.8%-1.3%8 / 9
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-103.3%6.6%8 / 8
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-379.9%-4.3%8 / 8
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-67.0%-7.0%7 / 8
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-62.1%1.5%7 / 9

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
4.03x1.75x5 / 5
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.08x1.08x5 / 9
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.08x1.08x5 / 9
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-33.18x1.37x6 / 8
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202620252024
RevenueHKD 28.72MHKD 30.47MHKD 40.65M
Gross profitHKD 6.19MHKD 6.59MHKD 9.16M
Operating income-HKD 22.42M-HKD 26.36MHKD 2.98M
Net income-HKD 23.50M-HKD 26.84MHKD 1.90M
EPS (diluted)-HKD 4.61-HKD 5.99HKD 0.15
Operating cash flow-HKD 29.08M-HKD 26.64MHKD 1.91M
Capital expenditureHKD 572.5KHKD 0.00—
Free cash flow-HKD 29.65M-HKD 26.64M—
Total assetsHKD 35.06MHKD 41.60MHKD 16.25M
Shareholder equityHKD 6.19MHKD 29.68MHKD 2.72M
Total debtHKD 24.92MHKD 9.04MHKD 9.86M
CashHKD 2.59MHKD 23.88MHKD 4.37M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in HKD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from TJGC GROUP Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jul 22, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.