TIGR
UP Fintech Holding LtdUP Fintech Holding Ltd reported revenue of $612.06M in its most recent fiscal year, up 56.3% on the year before. It kept 28.0% of that as net income, and generated $1.31B of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 56.3% | 19.6% | 6 / 27 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 39.5% | 14.8% | 6 / 23 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 34.6% | 10.1% | 4 / 20 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | 158.3% | 28.0% | 1 / 22 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 15.7% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | 44.0% | 8.4% | 3 / 18 |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | 58.7% | 30.4% | 6 / 15 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | 73.0% | 24.9% | 3 / 10 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 61.1% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 21.6% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 28.0% | 12.9% | 8 / 27 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 214.2% | 12.4% | 1 / 22 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 19.8% | 13.7% | 10 / 29 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 2.1% | 1.4% | 11 / 28 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | 16.2% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.21x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.12x | 1.57x | 11 / 12 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.12x | 1.57x | 11 / 12 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 7.14x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -0.96x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $612.06M | $391.54M | $272.51M | $225.37M | $264.49M | $138.50M | $58.66M | $33.56M | $16.95M |
| Net income | $171.48M | $61.35M | $33.01M | -$2.26M | $14.69M | $19.18M | -$6.59M | -$43.21M | -$7.51M |
| EPS (diluted) | $0.06 | $0.02 | $0.01 | $0.00 | $0.01 | $0.01 | $0.00 | -$0.09 | -$0.02 |
| Operating cash flow | $1.32B | $827.98M | -$6.57M | $258.06M | $413.20M | $535.28M | $243.31M | -$21.17M | -$8.51M |
| Capital expenditure | $5.48M | $1.55M | $2.76M | $4.89M | $4.97M | $978.1K | $1.32M | $1.68M | $585.0K |
| Free cash flow | $1.31B | $826.42M | -$9.33M | $253.17M | $408.24M | $534.30M | $241.99M | -$22.86M | -$9.10M |
| Total assets | $8.23B | $6.39B | $3.75B | $3.80B | $3.32B | $2.19B | $809.06M | $115.22M | — |
| Shareholder equity | $865.51M | $655.23M | $488.98M | $447.13M | $446.63M | $235.69M | $211.94M | -$24.41M | -$15.30M |
| Cash | $791.02M | $393.58M | $322.60M | $277.66M | $269.06M | $79.65M | $59.41M | $34.41M | $18.06M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from UP Fintech Holding Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 24, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.