TGB
Trekor Metals LtdTrekor Metals Ltd reported revenue of CAD 672.90M in its most recent fiscal year, up 10.7% on the year before. It kept -4.5% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Gold and Silver Ores.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 10.7% | 39.4% | 36 / 40 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 19.8% | 26.3% | 23 / 35 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 14.4% | 16.5% | 17 / 27 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 109.8% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 25.6% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 25.7% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | 83.5% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 62.6% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 22.0% | 43.8% | 34 / 38 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 3.0% | 29.6% | 23 / 30 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -4.5% | 18.2% | 31 / 40 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 14.6% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -3.9% | 0.7% | 37 / 51 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -1.2% | 1.1% | 34 / 52 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 1.2% | 14.9% | 22 / 29 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.96x | 0.13x | 31 / 33 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.50x | 2.38x | 40 / 50 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.92x | 1.95x | 41 / 50 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | 0.28x | 10.49x | 21 / 26 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | 4.54x | -0.42x | 16 / 16 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CAD 672.90M | CAD 608.09M | CAD 524.97M | CAD 391.61M | CAD 433.28M | CAD 343.27M | CAD 329.16M | CAD 343.87M | CAD 378.30M | CAD 263.87M |
| Operating income | CAD 19.93M | CAD 103.70M | CAD 125.12M | CAD 55.86M | CAD 130.24M | CAD 6.05M | -CAD 61.38M | CAD 28.23M | CAD 92.08M | -CAD 25.66M |
| Net income | -CAD 30.08M | -CAD 13.44M | CAD 82.73M | -CAD 25.97M | CAD 36.47M | -CAD 23.52M | -CAD 53.38M | -CAD 35.77M | CAD 34.26M | -CAD 31.40M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CAD 0.09 | -CAD 0.05 | CAD 0.28 | -CAD 0.09 | CAD 0.13 | -CAD 0.09 | -CAD 0.22 | -CAD 0.16 | CAD 0.15 | -CAD 0.14 |
| Operating cash flow | CAD 219.56M | CAD 232.62M | CAD 151.09M | CAD 81.27M | CAD 174.77M | CAD 106.19M | CAD 42.64M | CAD 94.08M | CAD 211.08M | CAD 33.85M |
| Capital expenditure | — | — | — | — | CAD 27.86M | CAD 20.35M | CAD 50.75M | CAD 94.87M | CAD 97.22M | CAD 18.84M |
| Free cash flow | — | — | — | — | CAD 146.91M | CAD 85.85M | -CAD 8.11M | -CAD 788.0K | CAD 113.86M | CAD 15.01M |
| Total assets | CAD 2.47B | CAD 2.20B | CAD 1.58B | CAD 1.28B | CAD 1.18B | CAD 910.37M | CAD 884.00M | CAD 972.72M | CAD 988.71M | CAD 949.44M |
| Shareholder equity | CAD 778.66M | CAD 503.22M | CAD 434.15M | CAD 356.41M | CAD 358.52M | CAD 317.37M | CAD 301.69M | CAD 347.08M | CAD 367.08M | CAD 338.94M |
| Total debt | CAD 747.00M | CAD 797.21M | CAD 637.89M | CAD 586.57M | CAD 531.75M | CAD 363.40M | CAD 373.49M | CAD 355.48M | CAD 329.22M | CAD 389.29M |
| Cash | CAD 187.96M | CAD 172.73M | CAD 96.48M | CAD 120.86M | CAD 236.77M | CAD 85.11M | CAD 53.20M | CAD 45.66M | CAD 80.23M | CAD 89.03M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CAD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Trekor Metals Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 40-F filed Mar 31, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.