Lodestar

SWIM

Latham Group, Inc.
NasdaqPlastics Products, NECLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Latham Group, Inc. reported revenue of $545.91M in its most recent fiscal year, up 7.4% on the year before. It kept 2.0% of that as net income, and generated $38.05M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Plastics Products, NEC.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C44/100
Ranked against 7 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
F25/100
Ranked against 8 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
C43/100
Ranked against 5 peers using 5 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
7.4%-1.3%3 / 9
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-7.8%-2.8%7 / 9
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
6.2%6.2%5 / 9
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported4.7%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported9.4%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
-10.9%5.6%7 / 7
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-7.6%-18.4%4 / 9
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported9.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
33.4%33.6%6 / 8
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
5.6%8.9%6 / 9
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
2.0%6.7%8 / 9
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
7.0%7.7%7 / 9
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
2.7%9.7%8 / 9
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
1.4%4.9%8 / 9
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
4.1%7.8%7 / 9

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.69x0.59x5 / 8
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.77x2.30x4 / 9
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.82x1.27x4 / 9
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
1.19x9.50x5 / 5
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
2.55x1.16x6 / 9

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
1
since 2021 in this data
Consecutive increases
None
most recent year was not an increase
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$1.00
fiscal 2021

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 4 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 9, 2026
Antonelli Todd A
Insider
Grant or award51,606$0.00$0.00
Aug 7, 2026
Kunchala Suraj
VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER
Returned to company8,693$7.29$63.4K
Aug 7, 2026
Kunchala Suraj
VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER
Option exercise13,483$3.24$43.7K
Aug 7, 2026
Kunchala Suraj
VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER
Option exercise(derivative)13,483$3.24$43.7K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue$545.91M$508.52M$566.49M$695.74M$630.46M$403.39M$317.98M
Gross profit$182.09M$153.74M$152.94M$216.47M$204.16M$142.77M$98.16M
Operating income$30.58M$18.28M$16.13M$30.01M-$36.18M$39.90M$25.13M
Net income$11.12M-$17.86M-$2.39M-$5.69M-$62.35M$15.98M$7.46M
EPS (diluted)$0.09-$0.15-$0.02-$0.05-$0.56$0.16$0.08
Operating cash flow$63.43M$61.31M$116.37M$32.31M$33.69M$63.16M$35.66M
Capital expenditure$25.39M$20.12M$33.19M$39.68M$24.98M$16.26M$8.16M
Free cash flow$38.05M$41.19M$83.18M-$7.38M$8.71M$46.90M$27.49M
Total assets$823.22M$794.21M$835.00M$869.68M$794.48M$646.68M—
Shareholder equity$405.86M$387.22M$399.20M$382.79M$353.64M$281.61M$193.79M
Total debt$279.84M$281.52M$301.20M$312.88M$280.41M$221.50M—
Cash$71.04M$56.40M$102.76M$32.63M$43.95M$59.31M$56.66M
Dividends per share————$1.00——

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Latham Group, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 4, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.