STFS
Star Fashion Culture Holdings LtdStar Fashion Culture Holdings Ltd reported revenue of $16.86M in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -108.3% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Advertising.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 5.7% | 75.8% | 10 / 10 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -107.4% | -3.0% | 11 / 12 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -108.3% | -2.2% | 11 / 13 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 4.0% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -284.9% | -2.8% | 11 / 11 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -149.8% | -1.7% | 13 / 13 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -206.1% | -0.4% | 9 / 9 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.09x | 0.09x | 4 / 7 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.11x | 1.96x | 5 / 13 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 2.11x | 1.96x | 5 / 13 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | -1.68x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 0.18x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. All 1 of the last reported transactions were open-market purchases, which is unusual.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 22, 2026 | ZHANG PINGTING Chief Financial Officer | Open-market purchase | 2,000,000 | $1.30 | $2.60M |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 |
|---|---|
| Revenue | $16.86M |
| Gross profit | $957.7K |
| Operating income | -$18.11M |
| Net income | -$18.26M |
| EPS (diluted) | -$1.83 |
| Operating cash flow | -$3.96M |
| Total assets | $12.19M |
| Shareholder equity | $6.41M |
| Total debt | $597.0K |
| Cash | $65.4K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from Star Fashion Culture Holdings Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Nov 12, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.