Lodestar

SOLS

Solstice Advanced Materials Inc.
NasdaqChemicals & Allied ProductsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. reported revenue of $3.89B in its most recent fiscal year, up 3.1% on the year before. It kept 6.1% of that as net income, and generated $119.00M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Chemicals & Allied Products.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C48/100
Ranked against 6 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
B+74/100
Ranked against 11 peers using 5 metrics.
Financial health
C42/100
Ranked against 9 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
3.1%0.4%6 / 13
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-7.8%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported3.2%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-60.2%-128.4%3 / 6
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-78.2%-25.9%7 / 9
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-30.8%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
32.2%26.8%5 / 12
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-1.1%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
6.1%-5.8%3 / 12
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
3.1%3.1%6 / 11
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
16.8%-11.1%1 / 12
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
4.2%-5.2%3 / 13
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-1.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
1.40x1.40x5 / 9
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.39x1.78x8 / 13
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.98x1.31x9 / 13
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-2.55x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported1.47x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 40 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 10, 2026
Somasundaram Sivasankaran
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Ward Pat
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Gibbons Peter D
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Oplinger William F
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Barresi John S
Chief Accounting Officer
Grant or award(derivative)4$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Barresi John S
Chief Accounting Officer
Grant or award(derivative)19$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Sewell David B
President and CEO
Grant or award(derivative)119$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Sewell David B
President and CEO
Grant or award(derivative)56$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Sewell David B
President and CEO
Grant or award(derivative)34$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Trerotola Matthew L.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Gautam Rajeev
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Laird Fiona
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Lee Rose
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Worrell Brian
Director
Grant or award(derivative)2$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Pierce Tina
SVP and CFO
Grant or award(derivative)36$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Pierce Tina
SVP and CFO
Grant or award(derivative)4$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Pierce Tina
SVP and CFO
Grant or award(derivative)7$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Pierce Tina
SVP and CFO
Grant or award(derivative)7$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Pierce Tina
SVP and CFO
Grant or award(derivative)6$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Pierce Tina
SVP and CFO
Grant or award(derivative)12$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Rudick Brian Scott
SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec
Grant or award(derivative)24$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Rudick Brian Scott
SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec
Grant or award(derivative)6$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Rudick Brian Scott
SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec
Grant or award(derivative)6$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Rudick Brian Scott
SVP, Gen. Counsel and Corp Sec
Grant or award(derivative)7$0.00$0.00
Sep 10, 2026
Clifford Jason Michael
SVP and Chief HR Officer
Grant or award(derivative)6$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$3.89B$3.77B$3.65B
Net income$237.00M$594.00M$621.00M
EPS (diluted)$1.49$3.74$3.91
Operating cash flow$455.00M$842.00M$760.00M
Capital expenditure$336.00M$296.00M$299.00M
Free cash flow$119.00M$546.00M$461.00M
Total assets$5.67B$5.00B—
Shareholder equity$1.41B$3.26B$3.03B
Total debt$1.97B$0.00—
Cash$534.00M$661.00M$606.00M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Solstice Advanced Materials Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 19, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.