SLGB
Smart Logistics Global LtdSmart Logistics Global Ltd reported revenue of $89.85M in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -2.9% of that as net income, and generated -$5.86M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Arrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 4.7% | 4.7% | 5 / 9 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -2.3% | -2.6% | 8 / 16 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -2.9% | -5.1% | 7 / 16 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -6.5% | -3.0% | 8 / 14 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -13.4% | -13.4% | 8 / 15 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -9.2% | -4.9% | 10 / 16 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -8.4% | -1.5% | 9 / 14 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.49x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.33x | 1.52x | 3 / 16 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 2.33x | 1.52x | 3 / 16 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | -3.69x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 0.50x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 |
|---|---|
| Revenue | $89.85M |
| Operating income | -$2.03M |
| Net income | -$2.60M |
| EPS (diluted) | -$0.06 |
| Operating cash flow | -$5.81M |
| Capital expenditure | $42.6K |
| Free cash flow | -$5.86M |
| Total assets | $28.21M |
| Shareholder equity | $19.47M |
| Cash | $449.8K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from Smart Logistics Global Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 30, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.