Lodestar

SDEV

Stablecoin Development Corp
NYSEFinance ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.

Grades vs. industry

No grades available. Grades compare a company against others sharing its industry classification, and this one does not have enough classified peers with reported figures to support a meaningful comparison.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported43.0%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-68.2%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-54.7%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported-24.9%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported-22.9%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-6981.5%-15.5%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-20.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.41x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
7.60x2.43x22 / 93
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
7.60x2.38x22 / 93
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-15.22x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.58x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
1
since 2025 in this data
Consecutive increases
None
most recent year was not an increase
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$4.00
fiscal 2025

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue—$9.78M$10.46M$14.40M$10.20M$9.93M$6.60M$12.51M$18.23M$11.90M
Gross profit—$6.48M$6.08M$7.78M$6.51M$5.96M$4.86M$11.01M$15.45M$9.43M
Operating income-$8.44M-$7.38M-$4.10M-$14.42M-$8.86M-$6.43M-$9.40M-$7.87M-$7.31M-$10.98M
Net income-$630.78M-$7.22M-$9.64M-$10.61M-$5.82M-$11.04M-$9.66M-$6.54M-$7.40M-$13.15M
EPS (diluted)————-$150.00n/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$8.43M-$7.50M-$4.13M-$6.65M-$9.19M-$4.72M-$7.93M-$5.57M-$6.27M-$11.66M
Capital expenditure—$6.0K$19.0K$112.0K$52.0K$26.0K$19.0K$44.0K$244.0K$160.0K
Free cash flow—-$7.50M-$4.15M-$6.77M-$9.24M-$4.75M-$7.95M-$5.61M-$6.51M-$11.82M
Total assets$9.04M$3.42M$9.03M$16.40M$23.98M$15.24M$11.22M$9.36M$10.08M$15.38M
Shareholder equity-$631.82M-$129.0K$3.31M$10.55M$10.17M$12.32M$973.0K$4.95M$2.59M$7.10M
Cash$7.96M$430.0K$2.92M$5.36M$7.50M$11.95M$6.94M$3.18M$3.20M$9.51M
Dividends per share$4.00————n/cn/cn/cn/cn/c

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Stablecoin Development Corp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K/A filed Apr 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.