Lodestar

RBKB

Rhinebeck Bancorp, Inc.
NasdaqSavings Institutions, Not Federally CharteredLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Rhinebeck Bancorp, Inc. reported revenue of $2.98M in its most recent fiscal year, down 0.6% on the year before. It kept 336.6% of that as net income, and generated $10.89M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C+52/100
Ranked against 12 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-0.6%——
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
1.8%——
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
5.6%——
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported30.4%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
12.9%12.2%7 / 15
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
10.8%6.8%5 / 12
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
41.9%39.1%6 / 15
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
-7.3%3.6%12 / 15

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
336.6%——
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
365.0%——
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
7.3%5.3%8 / 23
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.8%0.7%10 / 23
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. All 1 of the last reported transactions were open-market purchases, which is unusual.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 6, 2026
Vitale Michael
EVP, Head of Comm Banking
Open-market purchase4,834$12.35$59.7K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020201920182017
Revenue$2.98M$3.00M$2.88M$2.83M$2.58M$2.28M$2.82M$2.81M$2.41M
Net income$10.04M-$8.62M$4.39M$7.00M$11.56M$5.92M$5.96M$4.36M$3.00M
EPS (diluted)$0.92-$0.80$0.40$0.64$1.06$0.55$0.56——
Operating cash flow$11.74M$8.47M$7.05M$14.79M$7.65M$14.85M$12.11M$8.61M$5.39M
Capital expenditure$850.0K$791.0K$578.0K$1.13M$1.77M$1.87M$2.59M$1.15M$697.0K
Free cash flow$10.89M$7.68M$6.47M$13.66M$5.88M$12.98M$9.52M$7.46M$4.69M
Total assets$1.30B$1.26B$1.31B$1.34B$1.28B$1.13B$973.95M$882.42M$742.10M
Shareholder equity$136.85M$121.83M$113.69M$108.13M$125.97M$116.50M$109.88M$59.28M$54.98M
Cash$101.99M$37.48M$22.13M$31.38M$72.09M$93.48M$11.98M$50.59M$10.46M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Rhinebeck Bancorp, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 13, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.