Lodestar

RAMP

LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.
NYSEServices-Computer Processing & Data PreparationLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. reported revenue of $812.94M in its most recent fiscal year, up 9.0% on the year before. It kept 18.0% of that as net income, and generated $166.38M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Processing & Data Preparation.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B64/100
Ranked against 30 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
B+73/100
Ranked against 49 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
B64/100
Ranked against 35 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
9.0%6.7%27 / 59
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
10.9%6.8%19 / 55
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
12.9%8.2%18 / 51
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-1.7%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported9.4%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported16.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
8.8%12.5%23 / 40
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
77.5%6.9%4 / 30

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
70.7%64.6%19 / 49
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
10.3%2.9%15 / 59
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
18.0%3.6%12 / 60
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
20.5%11.7%15 / 54
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
15.0%7.0%18 / 57
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
11.3%2.9%14 / 62
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
14.1%4.3%17 / 54

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.53x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.47x1.99x26 / 62
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.47x1.86x26 / 62
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported4.46x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-4.00x-1.54x10 / 35

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 18 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 22, 2026
Sharma Vihan
CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER
Withheld for tax1,231$37.55$46.2K
Aug 22, 2026
Howe Scott E
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Withheld for tax4,636$37.58$174.2K
Aug 22, 2026
Howe Scott E
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Withheld for tax3,913$37.58$147.1K
Aug 22, 2026
Dillard Lauren R
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Withheld for tax3,187$37.58$119.8K
Aug 22, 2026
Dillard Lauren R
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Withheld for tax2,869$37.58$107.8K
Aug 22, 2026
Dillard Lauren R
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Withheld for tax2,609$37.58$98.0K
Aug 22, 2026
Sharma Vihan
CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER
Withheld for tax1,815$37.58$68.2K
Aug 22, 2026
Sharma Vihan
CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER
Withheld for tax1,602$37.58$60.2K
Aug 22, 2026
Karasick Matthew
CHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER
Withheld for tax1,018$37.58$38.3K
Aug 22, 2026
JONES JERRY C
CHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER
Withheld for tax903$37.58$33.9K
Aug 22, 2026
Karasick Matthew
CHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER
Withheld for tax763$37.58$28.7K
Aug 22, 2026
JONES JERRY C
CHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER
Withheld for tax734$37.58$27.6K
Aug 22, 2026
Karasick Matthew
CHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER
Withheld for tax560$37.58$21.0K
Aug 12, 2026
KOKICH CLARK M
Director
Grant or award1,323$0.00$0.00
Aug 12, 2026
CHOW VIVIAN
Director
Grant or award1,058$0.00$0.00
Aug 12, 2026
CADOGAN TIMOTHY R.
Director
Grant or award1,058$0.00$0.00
Aug 12, 2026
BATTELLE JOHN L.
Director
Grant or award1,257$0.00$0.00
Aug 12, 2026
TOMLIN DEBORA B
Director
Grant or award1,058$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2026202520242023202220212020201920182017
Revenue$812.94M$745.58M$659.66M$596.58M$528.66M$443.03M$380.57M$285.62M$220.10M$174.76M
Gross profit$574.82M$529.67M$480.17M$426.50M$381.23M$299.02M$227.87M$164.90M$123.70M$74.78M
Operating income$83.47M$5.40M$11.40M-$125.80M-$65.54M-$120.55M-$180.92M-$198.15M-$133.52M-$131.41M
Net income$145.95M-$814.0K$11.88M-$118.70M-$33.83M-$90.27M-$124.51M$1.03B$23.48M$4.11M
EPS (diluted)$2.24-$0.01$0.17-$1.79-$0.50-$1.36-$1.84$13.71$0.30$0.05
Operating cash flow$167.75M$153.97M$105.66M$34.44M$78.08M-$20.56M-$28.57M-$1.98M-$14.09M-$25.89M
Capital expenditure$1.38M$1.04M$4.25M$4.70M$4.50M$2.18M$11.71M$7.32M$9.38M$23.11M
Free cash flow$166.38M$152.92M$101.40M$29.75M$73.58M-$22.74M-$40.29M-$9.30M-$23.46M-$49.00M
Total assets$1.29B$1.26B$1.23B$1.17B$1.33B$1.29B$1.30B$1.47B$1.21B$1.23B
Shareholder equity$971.98M$948.86M$949.13M$926.08M$1.06B$1.08B$1.09B$1.33B$749.10M$738.98M
Total debt———————$0.00$229.42M$229.06M
Cash$379.55M$413.33M$336.87M$464.45M$600.16M$572.79M$717.81M$1.06B$140.02M$168.68M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed May 21, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.