RAIN
Rain Enhancement Technologies Holdco, Inc.Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Misc Industrial & Commercial Machinery & Equipment.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 32.3% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 11.6% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 10.0% | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 8.1% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 19.1% | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -507.0% | 7.3% | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.02x | 1.78x | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.02x | 1.15x | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -28.59x | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. All 1 of the last reported transactions were open-market purchases, which is unusual.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 19, 2026 | Seidl Randy Chief Executive Officer | Open-market purchase | 110,000 | $0.95 | $104.2K |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income | -$8.13M | -$4.50M | -$410.1K |
| Net income | -$9.09M | -$4.53M | -$437.0K |
| Operating cash flow | -$1.95M | -$1.32M | -$238.1K |
| Capital expenditure | $987.8K | $45.8K | $264.2K |
| Free cash flow | -$2.94M | -$1.37M | -$502.3K |
| Total assets | $1.79M | $1.28M | $517.8K |
| Shareholder equity | -$12.75M | -$5.29M | -$636.9K |
| Total debt | — | $839.0K | — |
| Cash | $213.7K | $32.6K | $37.3K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from Rain Enhancement Technologies Holdco, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Apr 15, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.