Lodestar

POWW

Outdoor Holding Co
NasdaqServices-Business Services, NECLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

Outdoor Holding Co reported revenue of $51.13M in its most recent fiscal year, up 3.5% on the year before. It kept -6.9% of that as net income, and generated -$1.93M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Business Services, NEC.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F19/100
Ranked against 80 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
D35/100
Ranked against 66 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
B+78/100
Ranked against 51 peers using 5 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
3.5%8.4%59 / 92
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-6.8%9.7%77 / 87
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-3.9%13.0%75 / 80
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported8.2%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported17.2%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported11.2%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported13.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported16.5%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
87.2%42.6%1 / 66
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-12.3%4.9%72 / 87
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-6.9%5.2%69 / 92
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-3.8%12.5%74 / 87
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-1.5%8.0%57 / 80
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-1.3%2.6%64 / 92
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-2.8%6.6%57 / 77

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.04x0.66x5 / 51
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
3.96x1.40x6 / 89
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
3.96x1.40x6 / 89
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-3.56x3.72x48 / 59
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-7.16x-0.06x6 / 63

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 13 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 17, 2026
Christensen Jordan
Chief Legal Officer
Grant or award45,000$2.24$100.8K
Aug 17, 2026
Christensen Jordan
Chief Legal Officer
Withheld for tax12,577$2.24$28.2K
Aug 17, 2026
Kasowski Paul Joseph
CFO
Withheld for tax6,088$2.24$13.6K
Aug 17, 2026
Urvan Steven F.
Chief Executive Officer
Withheld for tax4,448$2.24$10.0K
Aug 17, 2026
Urvan Steven F.
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award15,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
Urvan Steven F.
Chief Executive Officer
Other0$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
Tsentas Christos George
Director
Grant or award15,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
Akhavan Houman
Director
Grant or award15,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
Kasowski Paul Joseph
CFO
Grant or award25,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
Douglas David J.
Director
Grant or award15,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
WALKER WAYNE REMELL
Director
Grant or award15,000$0.00$0.00
Sep 17, 2025
Urvan Steven F.
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award(derivative)13,000,000$0.00$0.00
May 30, 2025
Urvan Steven F.
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award(derivative)7,000,000$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2026202520242023202220212020201920172016
Revenue$51.13M$49.40M$53.94M$63.15M$240.27M$62.48M$14.78M$4.57M$1.29M—
Gross profit$44.60M$42.93M$46.28M$54.03M$88.72M$11.39M-$3.68M-$229.7K-$8.7K—
Operating income-$6.29M-$59.71M-$6.44M$2.37M$28.53M-$5.38M-$13.84M-$8.98M-$3.98M-$11.0K
Net income-$3.54M-$130.83M-$16.59M-$8.77M$25.87M-$7.81M-$14.56M-$11.71M-$5.79M-$333.5K
EPS (diluted)-$0.05n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow$963.8K-$5.06M$32.63M$35.56M$1.77M-$14.42M-$5.36M-$7.30M-$3.28M-$19.8K
Capital expenditure$2.89M$3.41M$2.65M$1.76M$19.22M$7.44M$462.4K$2.29M$304.2K—
Free cash flow-$1.93M-$8.47M$29.98M$33.80M-$17.45M-$21.85M-$5.82M-$9.59M-$3.58M—
Total assets$267.48M$297.33M$403.04M$413.20M$415.84M$179.38M$41.11M$43.59M$4.92M$3.03M
Shareholder equity$234.96M$222.03M$358.05M$374.12M$375.86M$160.73M$19.26M$29.53M$2.50M$492.4K
Total debt$10.04M—————————
Cash$68.10M$30.23M$55.59M$39.13M$23.28M$118.34M$884.3K$2.18M$786.8K$10.1K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Outdoor Holding Co’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Jun 22, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.