PAC
Pacific Airport GroupPacific Airport Group reported revenue of MXN 33.61B in its most recent fiscal year, up 1.2% on the year before. It kept 26.4% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Airports, Flying Fields & Airport Terminal Services.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 1.2% | — | — |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 20.9% | — | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 15.7% | — | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | -9.8% | — | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | 13.9% | — | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | — | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 44.8% | — | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 26.4% | — | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 36.0% | — | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 10.9% | — | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 18.6% | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 1.95x | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.85x | — | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.85x | — | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | 3.67x | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | 1.91x | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Dividend record
What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.
Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.
One or more years could not be compared — usually a stock split changing the per-share basis — so the streak is measured only from the point the figures become comparable. It is a floor, not a maximum.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | MXN 33.61B | MXN 33.22B | MXN 27.38B | MXN 19.01B | MXN 11.87B | MXN 16.23B | MXN 14.12B | MXN 12.37B | MXN 11.11B | MXN 8.11B |
| Operating income | MXN 15.05B | MXN 15.14B | MXN 13.81B | MXN 8.86B | MXN 3.82B | MXN 8.02B | MXN 7.24B | MXN 6.28B | MXN 5.23B | MXN 4.09B |
| Net income | MXN 8.88B | MXN 9.69B | MXN 9.19B | MXN 6.04B | MXN 1.92B | MXN 5.45B | MXN 5.14B | MXN 4.73B | MXN 3.35B | MXN 2.77B |
| EPS (diluted) | MXN 17.04 | MXN 18.89 | MXN 17.73 | MXN 11.55 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating cash flow | MXN 16.67B | MXN 13.93B | MXN 12.52B | MXN 11.10B | MXN 3.57B | MXN 8.16B | MXN 7.24B | MXN 6.17B | MXN 5.64B | MXN 4.90B |
| Total assets | MXN 81.65B | MXN 67.44B | MXN 60.51B | MXN 55.32B | MXN 51.36B | MXN 41.58B | MXN 39.55B | MXN 39.52B | MXN 36.05B | MXN 31.47B |
| Shareholder equity | MXN 24.62B | MXN 20.94B | MXN 19.83B | MXN 20.43B | MXN 22.85B | MXN 20.67B | MXN 21.77B | MXN 22.08B | MXN 22.40B | MXN 22.16B |
| Total debt | MXN 47.99B | MXN 40.57B | MXN 34.35B | MXN 27.86B | MXN 24.36B | MXN 16.44B | MXN 13.54B | MXN 13.25B | MXN 4.61B | MXN 3.95B |
| Cash | MXN 13.47B | MXN 10.06B | MXN 12.37B | MXN 13.33B | MXN 14.44B | MXN 7.50B | MXN 6.15B | MXN 7.73B | MXN 5.19B | MXN 3.00B |
| Dividends per share | — | MXN 3.71 | MXN 14.40 | — | — | MXN 8.42 | MXN 7.62 | MXN 5.72 | MXN 4.07 | MXN 3.32 |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in MXN, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Pacific Airport Group’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 24, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.