Lodestar

OYSE

Oyster Enterprises II Acquisition Corp
NasdaqBlank ChecksLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Blank Checks.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported——
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
2.2%1.6%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
8.51x2.83x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
8.51x2.83x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported——

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025
Operating income-$456.7K
Net income$5.78M
Operating cash flow-$567.9K
Total assets$260.28M
Shareholder equity-$7.93M
Cash$864.6K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Oyster Enterprises II Acquisition Corp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 9, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.