Lodestar

MSGM

Motorsport Games Inc.
NasdaqServices-Prepackaged SoftwareLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Motorsport Games Inc. reported revenue of $11.30M in its most recent fiscal year, up 30.0% on the year before. It kept 61.3% of that as net income, and generated $4.06M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F29/100
Ranked against 49 peers using 4 metrics.
Profitability
A+95/100
Ranked against 166 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
B+70/100
Ranked against 99 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
30.0%13.3%27 / 197
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
3.0%11.8%136 / 180
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-9.9%16.4%160 / 164
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported14.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
-64.0%21.0%48 / 49
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported13.5%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported21.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported24.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
81.5%71.0%29 / 182
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
28.8%-0.0%14 / 194
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
61.3%0.0%4 / 198
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
35.9%16.9%12 / 183
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
102.2%0.5%5 / 184
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
57.9%-0.1%3 / 200
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
182.3%0.4%1 / 166

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.28x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.25x1.68x63 / 200
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.25x1.67x61 / 200
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
172.94x0.21x5 / 113
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-1.14x-1.43x53 / 99

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. 16 of the last 24 reported transactions were open-market purchases; the rest are mostly sales and compensation.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 1, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase1,406$3.95$5.5K
Sep 1, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase743$3.95$2.9K
Aug 31, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase2,979$3.93$11.7K
Aug 31, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase1,575$3.93$6.2K
Aug 28, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase2,831$3.91$11.1K
Aug 28, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase1,497$3.91$5.9K
Aug 27, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase2,146$3.90$8.4K
Aug 27, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase1,134$3.90$4.4K
Aug 21, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase3,410$3.67$12.5K
Aug 21, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase1,802$3.67$6.6K
Aug 20, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase17,949$3.86$69.3K
Aug 20, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase5,194$3.86$20.1K
Aug 18, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase12,815$4.00$51.2K
Aug 18, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase6,894$4.00$27.6K
Aug 17, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase6,765$3.87$26.1K
Aug 17, 2026
Red Oak Partners, LLC
10% owner
Open-market purchase3,639$3.87$14.1K
Jul 30, 2026
Beckley Stanley
Chief Accounting Officer
Grant or award25,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Hansen-Chambers Peter
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award12,500$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Hansen-Chambers Peter
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award12,500$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Delta John
Director
Grant or award62,458$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
HOOD STEPHEN
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award100,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Huang Guoquan
Director
Grant or award64,663$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Jacobson Andrew P.
Director
Grant or award77,246$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Sunner Navtej Singh
Director
Grant or award69,567$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue$11.30M$8.69M$6.91M$10.32M$741.0K$19.05M$11.85M
Gross profit$9.20M$5.46M$3.29M$5.36M$7.55M$12.45M$6.96M
Operating income$3.25M-$1.75M-$16.37M-$35.03M-$34.53M$1.1K-$5.18M
Net income$6.93M-$2.75M-$14.32M-$35.99M-$33.16M-$1.76M-$3.56M
EPS (diluted)$1.43-$0.94-$5.56$30.73-$2.91——
Operating cash flow$4.07M-$2.84M-$13.65M-$19.52M-$20.94M$4.05M-$4.42M
Capital expenditure$12.1K$25.0K$31.7K$292.4K$754.3K$136.8K$108.3K
Free cash flow$4.06M-$2.86M-$13.68M-$19.81M-$21.70M$3.92M-$4.53M
Total assets$11.97M$6.27M$9.76M$18.90M$50.70M$17.39M$12.78M
Shareholder equity$6.78M$496.3K$1.04M$1.53M$36.72M-$1.03M$3.61M
Cash$4.99M$859.3K$1.68M$979.3K$17.82M$3.99M$1.96M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Motorsport Games Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 10, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.