Lodestar

MNR

MACH NATURAL RESOURCES LP
NYSECrude Petroleum & Natural GasLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

MACH NATURAL RESOURCES LP reported revenue of $1.18B in its most recent fiscal year, up 21.2% on the year before. It kept 12.2% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B65/100
Ranked against 46 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
C+55/100
Ranked against 61 peers using 3 metrics.
Financial health
C47/100
Ranked against 44 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
21.2%0.6%20 / 77
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
7.8%-4.0%16 / 73
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported16.1%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-42.6%-20.6%28 / 46
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-28.1%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-12.6%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-9.5%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported76.1%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
20.8%11.6%25 / 61
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
12.2%9.6%33 / 77
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported5.6%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported7.6%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
3.8%4.1%40 / 77
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported6.8%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.47x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.05x0.97x32 / 75
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.93x0.90x35 / 75
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
3.39x3.07x21 / 44
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
2.05x0.84x35 / 44

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. All 3 of the last reported transactions were open-market purchases, which is unusual.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 15, 2026
McMullen William Wallace, BAYOU CITY ENERGY MANAGEMENT LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market purchase22,124$11.25$248.9K
Sep 15, 2026
McMullen William Wallace, BAYOU CITY ENERGY MANAGEMENT LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market purchase12,390$11.30$140.0K
Sep 14, 2026
WARD TOM L.
See Remarks
Open-market purchase172,413$11.60$2.00M

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
Revenue$1.18B$969.63M$762.31M$937.41M$392.50M
Operating income$244.95M$290.99M$359.14M$522.38M$155.41M
Net income$142.98M$185.18M$68.52M$516.84M$138.37M
EPS (diluted)$1.09$1.90$0.72——
Operating cash flow$506.96M$505.29M$491.74M$553.54M$198.46M
Total assets$3.78B$2.34B$2.30B$887.86M—
Total debt$1.14B$751.28M$807.01M$84.90M—
Cash$42.63M$105.78M$152.79M$29.42M$59.27M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from MACH NATURAL RESOURCES LP’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 12, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.