Lodestar

MFI

mF International Ltd
NasdaqServices-Computer Programming ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

mF International Ltd reported revenue of HKD 33.82M in its most recent fiscal year, up 29.7% on the year before. It kept 232.8% of that as net income, and generated -HKD 16.02M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming Services.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
D38/100
Ranked against 21 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
29.7%4.1%6 / 26
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-1.1%4.7%16 / 23
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported10.1%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported0.6%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-1.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.4%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported5.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported10.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
29.6%30.7%14 / 23
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-143.7%10.7%23 / 25
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
232.8%8.6%1 / 26
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-47.4%8.7%19 / 21
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
2.0%9.8%16 / 24
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
1.9%6.4%18 / 27
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-1.3%9.4%16 / 23

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.00x0.19x2 / 14
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
164.32x2.20x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
164.32x2.07x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported10.94x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.63x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
RevenueHKD 33.82MHKD 26.09MHKD 31.96MHKD 34.93MHKD 32.21M
Gross profitHKD 10.02MHKD 12.30MHKD 17.97MHKD 18.42MHKD 15.95M
Operating income-HKD 48.59M-HKD 19.37MHKD 6.68MHKD 7.54MHKD 10.53M
Net incomeHKD 78.74M-HKD 20.21MHKD 6.63MHKD 6.82MHKD 10.35M
EPS (diluted)—-HKD 1.59HKD 0.57HKD 0.59HKD 0.89
Operating cash flow-HKD 15.87M-HKD 21.88MHKD 11.32MHKD 13.50MHKD 12.73M
Capital expenditureHKD 151.6KHKD 463.5KHKD 48.2KHKD 41.7KHKD 267.0K
Free cash flow-HKD 16.02M-HKD 22.34MHKD 11.28MHKD 13.45MHKD 12.47M
Total assetsHKD 4.04BHKD 58.31MHKD 33.85MHKD 34.54M—
Shareholder equityHKD 4.01BHKD 35.91MHKD 11.74MHKD 10.43MHKD 7.48M
Total debtHKD 1.44MHKD 6.06MHKD 9.93MHKD 13.62M—
CashHKD 223.41MHKD 19.66MHKD 6.81MHKD 12.06MHKD 10.08M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in HKD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from mF International Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jun 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.