Lodestar

MEDS

DataMeds AI, Inc.
NasdaqWholesale-Drugs, Proprietaries & Druggists' SundriesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

DataMeds AI, Inc. reported revenue of $23.34M in its most recent fiscal year, up 28.7% on the year before. It kept -433.9% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Wholesale-Drugs, Proprietaries & Druggists' Sundries.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
28.7%10.8%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported8.2%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported6.4%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported5.7%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported15.3%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported7.0%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported8.8%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
-27.5%12.0%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-401.7%1.0%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-433.9%0.6%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported1.6%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported-0.5%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-332.5%2.5%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-673.5%6.8%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.09x1.07x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.04x0.74x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-20.47x3.48x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported0.60x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$23.34M$18.13M—
Gross profit-$6.43M$1.77M—
Operating income-$93.75M-$6.15M-$2.88M
Net income-$101.27M-$6.86M-$2.90M
EPS (diluted)-$1.43-$0.15-$0.06
Operating cash flow-$10.86M-$1.22M-$349.1K
Total assets$30.46M$57.33M$338.4K
Shareholder equity-$12.45M$6.73M-$2.90M
Total debt$23.49M$23.38M$350.0K
Cash$42.6K$1.03M$1.4K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from DataMeds AI, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 20, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.