Lodestar

MCRP

Micropolis AI Robotics
NYSEMotor Vehicle Parts & AccessoriesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2024

Micropolis AI Robotics reported revenue of AED 130.0K in its most recent fiscal year, down 77.5% on the year before. It kept -17143.9% of that as net income, and generated -AED 15.13M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Motor Vehicle Parts & Accessories.

Grades vs. industry

Financial health
F2/100
Ranked against 19 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-77.5%2.9%35 / 35
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported3.9%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.8%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-5.1%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported5.7%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported0.8%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-6.7%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported10.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
56.0%19.9%1 / 35
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-16232.0%5.5%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-17143.9%1.9%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-11638.1%5.3%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported6.3%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-226.5%1.6%35 / 35
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported7.8%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.71x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.17x2.13x35 / 35
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.17x1.14x35 / 35
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-454.14x4.36x19 / 19
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported1.33x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202420232022
RevenueAED 130.0KAED 577.1K—
Operating income-AED 21.11M-AED 12.03M-AED 11.26M
Net income-AED 22.29M-AED 11.89M-AED 11.32M
Operating cash flow-AED 13.43M-AED 2.63M-AED 8.92M
Capital expenditureAED 1.71MAED 389.9KAED 3.35M
Free cash flow-AED 15.13M-AED 3.02M-AED 12.27M
Total assetsAED 9.84MAED 8.64M—
Shareholder equity-AED 30.74M-AED 9.99MAED 1.90M
CashAED 47.8KAED 68.4KAED 20.8K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in AED, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Micropolis AI Robotics’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed May 8, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.