Lodestar

MBLY

Mobileye Global Inc.
NasdaqServices-Prepackaged SoftwareLatest fiscal year ended Dec 27, 2025

Mobileye Global Inc. reported revenue of $1.89B in its most recent fiscal year, up 14.5% on the year before. It kept -20.7% of that as net income, and generated $523.00M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C45/100
Ranked against 87 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
C42/100
Ranked against 168 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
14.5%12.9%89 / 198
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
0.4%11.0%141 / 177
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
14.4%14.9%91 / 162
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported10.4%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported20.3%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.2%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
63.9%22.6%24 / 123
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
6.3%24.0%68 / 87

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
47.7%70.7%143 / 184
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-23.2%-1.9%144 / 193
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-20.7%-2.0%143 / 194
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
27.6%15.5%36 / 176
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-3.3%-2.4%98 / 186
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-3.1%-1.8%111 / 206
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-3.5%-1.7%89 / 168

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.28x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
6.10x1.67x17 / 206
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
5.30x1.66x18 / 206
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-1.01x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.36x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. 2 of the last 3 reported transactions were open-market purchases; the rest are mostly sales and compensation.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 10, 2026
Ohayon Yaacov
Chief Operating Officer
Grant or award116,550$0.00$0.00
Aug 6, 2026
Yeboah-Amankwah Safroadu
Director
Open-market purchase11,841$8.46$100.2K
Jul 30, 2026
Yeary Frank D
Director
Open-market purchase12,360$7.98$98.6K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020
Revenue$1.89B$1.65B$2.08B$1.87B$1.39B$967.00M
Gross profit$904.00M$741.00M$1.05B$922.00M$655.00M$376.00M
Operating income-$440.00M-$3.23B-$33.00M-$37.00M-$57.00M-$213.00M
Net income-$392.00M-$3.09B-$27.00M-$82.00M-$75.00M-$196.00M
EPS (diluted)-$0.48-$3.82-$0.03-$0.11-$0.10-$0.26
Operating cash flow$602.00M$400.00M$394.00M$546.00M$599.00M$271.00M
Capital expenditure$79.00M$81.00M$98.00M$111.00M$143.00M$91.00M
Free cash flow$523.00M$319.00M$296.00M$435.00M$456.00M$180.00M
Total assets$12.49B$12.58B$15.58B$15.44B$16.66B—
Shareholder equity$11.88B$12.09B$14.92B$14.79B$15.89B$15.84B
Cash$1.84B$1.43B$1.21B$1.02B$616.00M$93.00M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Mobileye Global Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 12, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.