LZMH
LZ Technology Holdings LtdLZ Technology Holdings Ltd reported revenue of CNY 1.13B in its most recent fiscal year, up 37.2% on the year before. It kept -15.4% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 41.78M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming Services.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 37.2% | 4.1% | 5 / 26 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 90.6% | 4.7% | 1 / 23 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 10.1% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | -2925.0% | 1.1% | 19 / 19 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | -0.3% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 5.4% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | -1066.5% | 5.5% | 17 / 17 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 10.7% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 3.3% | 30.7% | 23 / 23 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -15.6% | 10.7% | 22 / 25 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -15.4% | 8.6% | 24 / 26 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -3.7% | 8.7% | 17 / 21 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -356.5% | 9.8% | 22 / 24 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -44.5% | 6.4% | 23 / 27 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -169.1% | 9.4% | 22 / 23 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 1.17x | 0.19x | 14 / 14 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.12x | 2.20x | 21 / 26 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.11x | 2.07x | 20 / 26 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -160.01x | 10.94x | 16 / 16 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -0.63x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 1.13B | CNY 822.83M | CNY 568.87M | CNY 162.95M |
| Gross profit | CNY 37.25M | CNY 34.44M | CNY 31.26M | CNY 19.85M |
| Operating income | -CNY 176.01M | CNY 3.63M | -CNY 6.44M | -CNY 21.98M |
| Net income | -CNY 173.47M | CNY 5.54M | -CNY 6.21M | -CNY 13.64M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CNY 1.13 | CNY 0.04 | -CNY 0.04 | -CNY 0.10 |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 41.20M | CNY 4.67M | -CNY 16.84M | CNY 2.49M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 580.0K | CNY 347.0K | CNY 111.0K | CNY 1.47M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 41.78M | CNY 4.32M | -CNY 16.95M | CNY 1.02M |
| Total assets | CNY 390.09M | CNY 305.61M | CNY 286.14M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 48.65M | CNY 65.10M | CNY 57.55M | CNY 14.88M |
| Total debt | CNY 57.04M | CNY 32.37M | CNY 30.03M | — |
| Cash | CNY 23.47M | CNY 4.15M | CNY 10.78M | CNY 6.98M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from LZ Technology Holdings Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 28, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.