LNKS
Linkers Industries LtdLinkers Industries Ltd reported revenue of MYR 22.42M in its most recent fiscal year, down 0.0% on the year before. It kept -22.0% of that as net income, and generated -MYR 2.35M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Electronic Components & Accessories.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -0.0% | 3.8% | 7 / 7 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -11.6% | 0.3% | 7 / 7 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 6.4% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | -372.0% | -40.4% | 5 / 5 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 8.1% | 28.6% | 6 / 7 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -21.3% | 1.9% | 6 / 7 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -22.0% | -0.3% | 6 / 7 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -10.5% | 2.1% | 6 / 7 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -12.9% | -0.4% | 6 / 7 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -10.2% | -0.2% | 6 / 7 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -16.1% | 1.1% | 6 / 7 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 4.72x | 4.07x | 2 / 7 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 3.74x | 2.97x | 3 / 7 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -27.26x | 0.01x | 4 / 5 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -2.17x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | MYR 22.42M | MYR 22.43M | MYR 34.27M | MYR 32.47M |
| Gross profit | MYR 1.82M | MYR 2.23M | MYR 4.56M | MYR 5.17M |
| Operating income | -MYR 4.77M | -MYR 1.55M | MYR 245.0K | MYR 866.9K |
| Net income | -MYR 4.93M | -MYR 2.00M | MYR 184.5K | MYR 563.1K |
| Operating cash flow | -MYR 2.11M | MYR 1.45M | MYR 2.04M | -MYR 2.02M |
| Capital expenditure | MYR 240.8K | MYR 581.3K | MYR 395.1K | MYR 397.2K |
| Free cash flow | -MYR 2.35M | MYR 864.0K | MYR 1.65M | -MYR 2.41M |
| Total assets | MYR 48.40M | MYR 33.71M | MYR 34.93M | — |
| Shareholder equity | MYR 38.26M | MYR 17.18M | MYR 19.18M | MYR 19.00M |
| Cash | MYR 14.82M | MYR 3.49M | MYR 4.55M | MYR 824.3K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in MYR, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Linkers Industries Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Oct 10, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.