Lodestar

LGPS

LOGPROSTYLE INC.
NYSEOperative BuildersLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

LOGPROSTYLE INC. reported revenue of ¥22.22B in its most recent fiscal year, up 7.6% on the year before. It kept 3.4% of that as net income, and generated -¥3.84B of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Operative Builders.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B69/100
Ranked against 12 peers using 4 metrics.
Profitability
D36/100
Ranked against 7 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
7.6%-1.5%2 / 16
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
18.8%2.2%1 / 15
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported8.0%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-7.5%-25.2%3 / 17
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-5.1%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported12.4%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-600.0%-0.8%12 / 12
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported3.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
19.8%21.8%7 / 9
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
7.1%7.1%4 / 7
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
3.4%5.2%13 / 16
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-17.3%3.6%16 / 16
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
18.0%14.8%3 / 17
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
2.8%5.9%13 / 17
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
5.5%6.2%5 / 7

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
3.67x0.65x12 / 12
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.40x——
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.41x——
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
8.05x5.99x5 / 7

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2026202520242023
Revenue¥22.22B¥20.65B¥14.12B¥13.26B
Gross profit¥4.41B¥3.56B¥2.65B¥2.52B
Operating income¥1.57B¥1.34B¥938.50M¥916.86M
Net income¥759.96M¥753.62M¥323.61M¥354.02M
EPS (diluted)¥32.16¥34.76¥15.37—
Operating cash flow-¥2.20B¥804.64M-¥2.08B-¥3.66B
Capital expenditure¥1.63B¥37.46M¥42.15M¥24.98M
Free cash flow-¥3.84B¥767.17M-¥2.13B-¥3.68B
Total assets¥26.96B¥22.48B¥21.21B¥18.30B
Shareholder equity¥4.22B¥3.52B¥1.76B¥1.18B
Total debt¥15.46B¥10.88B¥646.17M—
Cash¥2.28B¥2.12B¥1.22B¥412.35M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in JPY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from LOGPROSTYLE INC.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jul 13, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.