Lodestar

LADR

Ladder Capital Corp
NYSEReal Estate Investment TrustsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Real Estate Investment Trusts.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F21/100
Ranked against 48 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported2.8%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported4.1%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.6%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-40.7%-2.1%89 / 111
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
-23.3%-0.7%76 / 92
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported8.3%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-38.3%-0.8%46 / 57
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
-7.6%0.4%36 / 48

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported63.3%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported22.1%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported11.4%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported18.5%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
4.3%5.4%90 / 166
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
1.2%1.4%97 / 174
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported5.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
3
since 2016 in this data
Consecutive increases
1 years
through 2018
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$1.53
fiscal 2018

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

One or more years could not be compared — usually a stock split changing the per-share basis — so the streak is measured only from the point the figures become comparable. It is a floor, not a maximum.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Net income$63.70M$107.45M$100.50M$165.31M$56.89M-$9.46M$137.00M$221.68M$125.88M$113.72M
EPS (diluted)$0.51$0.86$0.81$1.13$0.45-$0.13$1.15$1.84$1.13$1.06
Operating cash flow$87.02M$133.92M$180.60M$106.71M$79.74M$111.94M$183.21M$200.43M$11.98M$338.43M
Capital expenditure$8.34M$6.50M$4.37M$6.95M$4.87M$6.10M$7.59M$7.78M$5.64M$10.64M
Free cash flow$78.68M$127.42M$176.23M$99.76M$74.87M$105.84M$175.62M$192.65M$6.34M$327.79M
Total assets$5.15B$4.85B$5.51B$5.95B$5.85B$5.88B$6.67B$6.27B$6.03B$5.58B
Shareholder equity$1.48B$1.54B$1.53B$1.53B$1.51B$1.54B$1.46B$1.45B$1.23B$971.39M
Cash$37.95M$1.32B$1.02B$609.08M$548.74M$1.25B$58.17M$67.88M$76.67M$44.62M
Dividends per share———————$1.53$1.22$1.28

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Ladder Capital Corp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 9, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.