Lodestar

KD

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.
NYSEServices-Computer Integrated Systems DesignLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. reported revenue of $15.09B in its most recent fiscal year, up 0.2% on the year before. It kept 1.3% of that as net income, and generated $340.00M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F26/100
Ranked against 12 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
C+52/100
Ranked against 23 peers using 5 metrics.
Financial health
F24/100
Ranked against 15 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
0.2%5.6%20 / 31
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-3.9%3.1%20 / 28
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-4.9%7.7%21 / 25
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-19.0%7.8%10 / 12
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported23.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported17.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
0.9%25.5%14 / 18
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported23.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
21.8%38.4%20 / 27
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-2.5%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
1.3%-1.2%13 / 30
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
2.3%6.4%17 / 27
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
16.9%2.9%6 / 23
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
1.6%-1.9%13 / 30
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported3.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
4.85x1.08x13 / 15
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.88x1.44x24 / 32
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.88x1.39x23 / 32
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-2.30x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported1.46x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 24 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 1, 2026
Paulek Mark D
Chief Human Resources Officer
Withheld for tax1,661$13.18$21.9K
Aug 12, 2026
Johnson Ellen Tobi
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award121,248$12.99$1.58M
Aug 12, 2026
Johnson Ellen Tobi
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award115,474$12.99$1.50M
Aug 12, 2026
Bonzani Andrew
General Counsel and Secretary
Grant or award96,228$12.99$1.25M
Aug 12, 2026
Bonzani Andrew
General Counsel and Secretary
Grant or award67,360$12.99$875.0K
Aug 1, 2026
Schroeter Martin J
Chairman and CEO
Withheld for tax44,186$13.48$595.6K
Aug 1, 2026
Schroeter Martin J
Chairman and CEO
Withheld for tax35,081$13.48$472.9K
Aug 1, 2026
Keinan Elly
Group President
Withheld for tax34,645$13.48$467.0K
Aug 1, 2026
Keinan Elly
Group President
Withheld for tax27,506$13.48$370.8K
Aug 1, 2026
Chugh Harsh
Interim CFO
Withheld for tax1,673$13.48$22.6K
Aug 1, 2026
Chugh Harsh
Interim CFO
Withheld for tax1,288$13.48$17.4K
Aug 1, 2026
Paulek Mark D
Chief Human Resources Officer
Withheld for tax1,184$13.48$16.0K
Jul 30, 2026
JACKSON SHIRLEY A
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
HARRIS JOHN D
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Schreuder Jana R
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Merchant Rahul N
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Caruso Dominic J
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Ungerleider Howard I
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Machuel Denis
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Kugel Janina
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Hester Stephen A. M.
Director
Grant or award17,844$13.45$240.0K
Jul 30, 2026
Hester Stephen A. M.
Director
Withheld for tax1,260$13.45$16.9K
Jul 30, 2026
Kugel Janina
Director
Withheld for tax882$13.45$11.9K
Jul 30, 2026
Machuel Denis
Director
Withheld for tax378$13.45$5.1K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2026202520242023202120202019
Revenue$15.09B$15.06B$16.05B$17.03B$18.66B$19.35B$20.28B
Net income$198.00M$252.00M-$340.00M-$1.37B-$2.30B-$2.01B-$943.00M
EPS (diluted)$0.85$1.05-$1.48-$6.06-$10.28-$8.96-$4.21
Operating cash flow$948.00M$942.00M$454.00M$781.00M-$119.00M$628.00M$1.13B
Capital expenditure$608.00M$605.00M$651.00M$865.00M$752.00M$1.04B$1.19B
Free cash flow$340.00M$337.00M-$197.00M-$84.00M-$871.00M-$408.00M-$56.00M
Total assets$12.55B$10.45B$10.59B$11.46B$13.21B$11.21B—
Shareholder equity$1.18B$1.22B$1.01B$1.36B$2.77B$4.87B$5.99B
Total debt$5.70B$3.03B$3.03B$3.11B$3.10B$209.00M—
Cash$2.62B$1.79B$1.55B$1.85B$2.22B$24.00M$50.00M
Dividends per share$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed May 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.