Lodestar

JZXN

Jiuzi Holdings, Inc.
NasdaqRetail-Auto Dealers & Gasoline StationsLatest fiscal year ended Oct 31, 2025

Jiuzi Holdings, Inc. reported revenue of $2.88M in its most recent fiscal year, up 105.9% on the year before. It kept -353.5% of that as net income, and generated -$1.08M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Retail-Auto Dealers & Gasoline Stations.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
105.9%4.2%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-21.3%4.9%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-18.9%10.5%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-2.5%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-9.9%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported11.8%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported15.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported13.7%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
0.7%16.7%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-347.5%4.2%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-353.5%2.4%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-37.4%4.1%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-72.5%12.5%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-59.3%3.8%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-83.4%12.9%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported1.47x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
5.79x1.09x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
5.79x0.35x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-93.34x6.48x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported2.14x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue$2.88M$1.40M$5.93M$5.92M$9.29M$8.21M$7.98M
Gross profit$20.1K$72.1K$1.34M-$393.5K$4.43M$6.02M$4.86M
Operating income-$10.02M-$55.67M-$4.46M-$3.20M$1.12M$4.37M$3.72M
Net income-$10.19M-$59.13M-$9.39M-$16.83M$778.0K$3.42M$3.21M
EPS (diluted)-$29.38-$264.18n/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$1.01M-$50.62M-$5.48M-$8.87M-$4.81M$515.3K-$1.08M
Capital expenditure$66.5K——$19.3K$306.6K$26.8K$7.1K
Free cash flow-$1.08M——-$8.89M-$5.12M$488.5K-$1.09M
Total assets$17.18M$10.62M$11.39M$15.33M$28.15M$11.90M—
Shareholder equity$14.05M$8.42M$4.23M$5.94M$22.06M$7.80M$4.66M
Total debt——$2.07M$2.08M$1.95M$1.17M—
Cash$4.57M$943.4K$665.4K$1.96M$7.28M$764.5K—

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Jiuzi Holdings, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Feb 24, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.