JG
Aurora Mobile LtdAurora Mobile Ltd reported revenue of CNY 374.85M in its most recent fiscal year, up 18.6% on the year before. It kept 0.1% of that as net income, and generated CNY 64.63M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc..
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 18.6% | 7.0% | 18 / 69 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 4.5% | 6.6% | 35 / 65 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | -4.5% | 12.3% | 46 / 53 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | -1.6% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 33.3% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 14.7% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | 1501.8% | 6.4% | 1 / 35 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 18.6% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 67.2% | 58.0% | 25 / 60 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 0.2% | -0.2% | 31 / 66 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 0.1% | -2.5% | 30 / 69 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 17.2% | 5.5% | 20 / 60 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 0.6% | -2.2% | 26 / 60 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 0.1% | -1.4% | 30 / 70 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | 0.2% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.67x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.77x | 1.76x | 63 / 70 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.77x | 1.76x | 62 / 70 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | 9.29x | 1.05x | 9 / 32 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | -105.71x | -0.22x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 9 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 24, 2026 | Lee Hon Sang Director | Open-market sale | 11,470 | $5.55 | $63.7K |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Koh John Director | Option exercise(derivative) | 87,118 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Tang Kwok Hin Director | Option exercise(derivative) | 33,962 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Yeung Peter Si Ngai Director | Option exercise(derivative) | 87,118 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Lee Hon Sang Director | Option exercise(derivative) | 65,407 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Lee Hon Sang Director | Option exercise | 4,906 | — | — |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Koh John Director | Option exercise | 6,534 | — | — |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Yeung Peter Si Ngai Director | Option exercise | 6,534 | — | — |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Tang Kwok Hin Director | Option exercise | 2,547 | — | — |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 374.85M | CNY 316.17M | CNY 290.23M | CNY 328.82M | CNY 357.32M | CNY 471.61M | CNY 906.46M | CNY 714.14M | CNY 284.71M | CNY 70.32M |
| Gross profit | CNY 251.91M | CNY 209.03M | CNY 199.29M | CNY 225.76M | CNY 264.93M | CNY 206.18M | CNY 256.86M | CNY 197.07M | CNY 71.34M | CNY 22.60M |
| Operating income | CNY 706.0K | -CNY 9.90M | -CNY 40.52M | -CNY 100.91M | -CNY 138.13M | -CNY 189.82M | -CNY 147.22M | -CNY 92.78M | -CNY 92.42M | -CNY 57.66M |
| Net income | CNY 423.0K | -CNY 7.05M | -CNY 62.10M | -CNY 106.96M | -CNY 140.58M | -CNY 225.07M | -CNY 109.84M | -CNY 66.20M | -CNY 90.29M | -CNY 61.38M |
| EPS (diluted) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | -CNY 2.73 | -CNY 1.73 |
| Operating cash flow | CNY 64.89M | CNY 8.54M | -CNY 17.91M | -CNY 17.48M | -CNY 76.65M | CNY 75.81M | -CNY 25.76M | -CNY 97.92M | -CNY 75.53M | -CNY 42.15M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 252.0K | CNY 4.51M | CNY 306.0K | CNY 632.0K | CNY 16.29M | CNY 19.68M | CNY 39.49M | CNY 57.93M | CNY 28.38M | CNY 18.89M |
| Free cash flow | CNY 64.63M | CNY 4.04M | -CNY 18.21M | -CNY 18.11M | -CNY 92.94M | CNY 56.13M | -CNY 65.25M | -CNY 155.86M | -CNY 103.91M | -CNY 61.04M |
| Total assets | CNY 416.17M | CNY 378.03M | CNY 350.19M | CNY 433.11M | CNY 595.54M | CNY 787.43M | CNY 939.92M | CNY 992.07M | CNY 359.45M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 65.80M | CNY 67.92M | CNY 73.55M | CNY 127.69M | CNY 215.44M | CNY 321.24M | CNY 507.79M | CNY 601.66M | -CNY 224.38M | -CNY 108.41M |
| Total debt | — | CNY 3.00M | — | CNY 5.00M | CNY 150.00M | CNY 228.37M | CNY 244.17M | CNY 240.21M | — | — |
| Cash | CNY 167.96M | CNY 119.17M | CNY 114.52M | CNY 116.13M | CNY 90.55M | CNY 356.12M | CNY 431.46M | CNY 576.56M | CNY 208.16M | CNY 103.17M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Aurora Mobile Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Mar 27, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.