Lodestar

JEM

707 Cayman Holdings Ltd.
NasdaqRetail-Apparel & Accessory StoresLatest fiscal year ended Sep 30, 2025

707 Cayman Holdings Ltd. reported revenue of HKD 106.91M in its most recent fiscal year, up 21.9% on the year before. It kept -38.3% of that as net income, and generated -HKD 10.40M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Retail-Apparel & Accessory Stores.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F7/100
Ranked against 7 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
21.9%3.4%2 / 8
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-4.7%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported0.6%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-602.7%——
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-460.5%——
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
19.9%34.8%7 / 7
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-37.5%1.2%8 / 8
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-38.3%-0.0%8 / 8
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-9.7%-0.0%8 / 8
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-80.3%4.1%7 / 7
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-53.2%-0.3%8 / 8
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-291.5%6.0%8 / 8

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.81x1.54x1 / 8
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.81x0.57x1 / 8
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-150.72x——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-2.01x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
RevenueHKD 106.91MHKD 87.68MHKD 84.00M
Gross profitHKD 21.31MHKD 25.54MHKD 17.50M
Operating income-HKD 40.06MHKD 9.42MHKD 7.62M
Net income-HKD 40.95MHKD 7.46MHKD 6.56M
EPS (diluted)-HKD 1.86HKD 0.37HKD 0.32
Operating cash flow-HKD 10.38MHKD 2.93MHKD 500.0K
Capital expenditureHKD 14.4KHKD 50.1KHKD 855.6K
Free cash flow-HKD 10.40MHKD 2.88M-HKD 355.6K
Total assetsHKD 76.93MHKD 32.80M—
Shareholder equityHKD 50.98MHKD 10.41MHKD 2.95M
CashHKD 40.12MHKD 12.82MHKD 12.75M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in HKD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from 707 Cayman Holdings Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jan 16, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.