JCSE
JE Cleantech Holdings LtdJE Cleantech Holdings Ltd reported revenue of SGD 20.30M in its most recent fiscal year, up 5.3% on the year before. It kept 15.9% of that as net income, and generated SGD 1.86M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Miscellaneous Manufacturing Industries.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 5.3% | 9.8% | 6 / 9 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 2.9% | 5.7% | 8 / 10 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | -1.1% | 9.3% | 7 / 8 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | 35.4% | — | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | 132.1% | 10.9% | 1 / 6 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 28.5% | 27.3% | 3 / 9 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 3.0% | 5.1% | 6 / 10 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 15.9% | 5.1% | 2 / 10 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 9.1% | 7.2% | 4 / 8 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 16.4% | 5.0% | 2 / 10 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 9.8% | 1.7% | 3 / 10 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 5.9% | 4.4% | 5 / 10 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.04x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.72x | 2.12x | 3 / 10 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.81x | 1.75x | 4 / 10 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 14.99x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | -7.59x | -1.51x | 1 / 7 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 4 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 7, 2026 | Hong Bee Yin Chief Executive Officer | Grant or award | 271,836 | — | — |
| Sep 7, 2026 | Long Jia Kwang Chief Financial Officer | Grant or award | 30,000 | — | — |
| May 19, 2026 | Hong Bee Yin Chief Executive Officer | Other | 53,066 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| May 19, 2026 | Hong Bee Yin Chief Executive Officer | Other | 53,066 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | SGD 20.30M | SGD 19.28M | SGD 18.03M | SGD 18.63M | SGD 14.76M | SGD 21.40M | SGD 18.22M |
| Gross profit | SGD 5.78M | SGD 5.19M | SGD 4.37M | SGD 5.13M | SGD 2.35M | SGD 5.90M | SGD 4.95M |
| Operating income | SGD 610.0K | -SGD 30.0K | SGD 1.01M | SGD 1.76M | SGD 59.0K | SGD 3.53M | SGD 2.31M |
| Net income | SGD 3.24M | SGD 32.0K | SGD 519.0K | SGD 1.19M | SGD 2.0K | SGD 1.73M | SGD 342.0K |
| EPS (diluted) | SGD 0.62 | SGD 0.00 | SGD 0.10 | SGD 0.25 | SGD 0.00 | — | — |
| Operating cash flow | SGD 2.69M | SGD 2.05M | SGD 1.38M | -SGD 5.24M | SGD 3.37M | SGD 1.11M | SGD 1.54M |
| Capital expenditure | SGD 829.0K | SGD 1.25M | SGD 211.0K | SGD 817.0K | SGD 788.0K | SGD 280.0K | SGD 615.0K |
| Free cash flow | SGD 1.86M | SGD 800.0K | SGD 1.16M | -SGD 6.06M | SGD 2.58M | SGD 834.0K | SGD 930.0K |
| Total assets | SGD 32.98M | SGD 35.11M | SGD 35.49M | SGD 35.47M | SGD 18.44M | SGD 21.76M | — |
| Shareholder equity | SGD 19.77M | SGD 16.49M | SGD 16.71M | SGD 16.28M | SGD 3.02M | SGD 5.95M | SGD 4.16M |
| Cash | SGD 9.93M | SGD 5.74M | SGD 5.09M | SGD 6.56M | SGD 1.11M | SGD 550.0K | — |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in SGD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from JE Cleantech Holdings Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed May 8, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.