IVVD
Invivyd, Inc.Invivyd, Inc. reported revenue of $53.43M in its most recent fiscal year, up 110.5% on the year before. It kept -98.2% of that as net income, and generated -$58.29M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances).
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 110.5% | 20.0% | 9 / 46 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 14.6% | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 18.0% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 53.1% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 5.5% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 5.4% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | -24.7% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 6.8% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 74.3% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -104.0% | -19.1% | 33 / 48 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -98.2% | -17.7% | 35 / 50 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -109.1% | -22.3% | 35 / 45 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -21.7% | -16.5% | 26 / 44 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -19.0% | -8.0% | 34 / 53 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -295.6% | -13.0% | 32 / 33 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.29x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 7.24x | 3.75x | 10 / 52 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 7.24x | 3.34x | 9 / 52 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 0.52x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -1.02x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 23 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 31, 2026 | Sheffield Ian Director | Grant or award(derivative) | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 30, 2026 | Elia Marc Chief Executive Officer | Grant or award(derivative) | 10,700,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Andersen Jill Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Open-market sale | 30,706 | $0.84 | $25.9K |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Duke William E. Chief Financial Officer | Open-market sale | 18,425 | $0.84 | $15.5K |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Green Julie Chief Human Resources Officer | Open-market sale | 18,425 | $0.84 | $15.5K |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Lee Timothy Edward Chief Commercial Officer | Open-market sale | 18,425 | $0.84 | $15.5K |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Allen Robert D. III Chief Scientific Officer | Open-market sale | 17,043 | $0.84 | $14.4K |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Andersen Jill Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Open-market sale | 37,256 | $0.72 | $26.9K |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Lee Timothy Edward Chief Commercial Officer | Open-market sale | 22,355 | $0.72 | $16.1K |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Duke William E. Chief Financial Officer | Open-market sale | 22,355 | $0.72 | $16.1K |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Green Julie Chief Human Resources Officer | Open-market sale | 22,355 | $0.72 | $16.1K |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Allen Robert D. III Chief Scientific Officer | Open-market sale | 20,679 | $0.72 | $14.9K |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Duke William E. Chief Financial Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Andersen Jill Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Option exercise(derivative) | 170,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Allen Robert D. III Chief Scientific Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Green Julie Chief Human Resources Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Lee Timothy Edward Chief Commercial Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Duke William E. Chief Financial Officer | Option exercise | 102,000 | — | — |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Green Julie Chief Human Resources Officer | Option exercise | 102,000 | — | — |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Allen Robert D. III Chief Scientific Officer | Option exercise | 102,000 | — | — |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Lee Timothy Edward Chief Commercial Officer | Option exercise | 102,000 | — | — |
| Aug 15, 2026 | Andersen Jill Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Option exercise | 170,000 | — | — |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Mina Michael CMO and Chief Epidemiologist | Grant or award(derivative) | 1,125,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 Dec | 2021 Jun |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $53.43M | $25.38M | $0.00 | — | — | — |
| Operating income | -$55.56M | -$176.88M | -$212.76M | -$248.03M | -$226.91M | — |
| Net income | -$52.49M | -$169.93M | -$198.64M | -$241.32M | -$226.79M | -$83.37M |
| EPS (diluted) | -$0.30 | -$1.43 | -$1.81 | -$2.23 | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -$58.13M | -$170.49M | -$173.16M | -$219.99M | -$184.74M | — |
| Capital expenditure | $155.0K | $140.0K | $615.0K | $1.71M | $84.0K | — |
| Free cash flow | -$58.29M | -$170.63M | -$173.78M | -$221.69M | -$184.82M | — |
| Total assets | $276.88M | $129.51M | $229.18M | $383.17M | $620.09M | $397.99M |
| Shareholder equity | $241.54M | $67.54M | $177.47M | $355.97M | $558.02M | -$144.62M |
| Cash | $226.69M | $69.35M | $200.64M | $92.08M | $542.22M | $392.51M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Invivyd, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 5, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.