Lodestar

IMRN

Immuron Ltd
NasdaqPharmaceutical PreparationsLatest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2025

Immuron Ltd reported revenue of AUD 7.29M in its most recent fiscal year, up 48.6% on the year before. It kept -71.6% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B+80/100
Ranked against 192 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
D39/100
Ranked against 141 peers using 6 metrics.
Financial health
D38/100
Ranked against 191 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
48.6%7.7%63 / 250
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
112.0%8.8%21 / 212
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
23.7%7.5%52 / 192
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-10.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-1.6%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported1.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-7.9%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
65.4%68.6%81 / 141
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-73.3%-31.8%110 / 187
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-71.6%-30.0%123 / 199
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported-14.7%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-64.6%-49.7%245 / 416
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-51.5%-37.5%289 / 474
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-80.6%-45.2%192 / 287

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.25x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
5.09x3.99x193 / 472
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
4.19x3.62x216 / 472
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-731.63x-11.95x189 / 191
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.25x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
RevenueAUD 7.29MAUD 4.90MAUD 1.80MAUD 765.2KAUD 145.8KAUD 2.52MAUD 2.02MAUD 1.46MAUD 1.40MAUD 1.00M
Gross profitAUD 4.77MAUD 3.34MAUD 1.31MAUD 523.5KAUD 94.7KAUD 1.83MAUD 1.72MAUD 1.42MAUD 1.06MAUD 699.6K
Operating income-AUD 5.34M-AUD 5.80M-AUD 3.57M-AUD 2.87M-AUD 8.38M-AUD 2.91M-AUD 4.66M-AUD 3.05M-AUD 6.72M—
Net income-AUD 5.22M-AUD 6.94M-AUD 3.79M-AUD 2.85M-AUD 8.38M-AUD 2.93M-AUD 4.66M-AUD 3.07M-AUD 6.80M-AUD 7.07M
EPS (diluted)-AUD 2.26-AUD 3.04-AUD 1.66-AUD 1.25-AUD 3.79—————
Operating cash flow-AUD 6.14M-AUD 5.88M-AUD 2.60M-AUD 3.15M-AUD 4.08M-AUD 3.15M-AUD 1.80M-AUD 3.50M-AUD 6.94M-AUD 5.16M
Capital expenditure—AUD 195.00AUD 7.7KAUD 10.0KAUD 6.6KAUD 864.00AUD 2.0KAUD 6.6KAUD 5.7KAUD 2.4K
Free cash flow—-AUD 5.88M-AUD 2.60M-AUD 3.16M-AUD 4.09M-AUD 3.15M-AUD 1.80M-AUD 3.51M-AUD 6.95M-AUD 5.16M
Total assetsAUD 10.13MAUD 15.55MAUD 21.99MAUD 24.86MAUD 27.05MAUD 6.20MAUD 8.56MAUD 9.24MAUD 8.29MAUD 8.83M
Shareholder equityAUD 8.07MAUD 12.71MAUD 19.62MAUD 23.18MAUD 25.90MAUD 5.64MAUD 7.35MAUD 8.44MAUD 6.57M—
Total debt————————AUD 139.9K—
CashAUD 2.83MAUD 11.66MAUD 17.16MAUD 22.11MAUD 25.05MAUD 3.25MAUD 5.12MAUD 4.73MAUD 3.99MAUD 2.29M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in AUD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Immuron Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Sep 25, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.