Lodestar

ICR-PA

InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income, Inc.
NYSEReal Estate Investment TrustsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income, Inc. reported revenue of $23.01M in its most recent fiscal year, down 5.7% on the year before. It kept -6.8% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Real Estate Investment Trusts.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F12/100
Ranked against 112 peers using 4 metrics.
Profitability
F25/100
Ranked against 144 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-5.7%2.8%118 / 145
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-15.4%4.1%137 / 142
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-1.0%7.6%113 / 133
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-213.6%-2.8%104 / 112
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-0.4%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-0.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported0.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported63.3%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported22.1%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-6.8%11.4%114 / 144
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported18.5%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-0.7%5.2%122 / 168
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-0.3%1.4%129 / 176
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported5.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 3 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 16, 2026
Feinstein Norman
Director
Grant or award728$0.00$0.00
Sep 16, 2026
Jenkins Robert N
Director
Grant or award728$0.00$0.00
Sep 16, 2026
Foster Cynthia
Director
Grant or award728$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020201920182017
Revenue$23.01M$24.39M$38.78M$38.04M$28.30M$24.14M$20.25M$7.01M—
Net income-$1.57M$12.67M-$4.44M$10.18M$9.87M-$28.78M$13.71M$2.07M$81.0K
EPS (diluted)-$0.75$0.66-$1.03$0.42n/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow$11.39M$17.98M$16.20M$18.52M$11.64M$12.00M$10.08M$3.23M$307.0K
Total assets$529.24M$661.32M$780.35M$914.50M$764.43M$554.99M$703.32M$372.02M$61.14M
Shareholder equity$226.25M$244.58M$250.55M$278.56M$307.14M$240.26M$256.17M$142.27M$41.98M
Cash$76.56M$64.55M$54.14M$29.41M$57.27M$72.11M$37.21M$27.53M$1.31M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 13, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.