ICMB
Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | — | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -14.9% | — | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -4.7% | — | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 2.08x | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | Not reported | — | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | Not reported | — | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Dividend record
What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.
Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.
One or more years could not be compared — usually a stock split changing the per-share basis — so the streak is measured only from the point the figures become comparable. It is a floor, not a maximum.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net income | -$8.85M | -$4.09M | $3.23M | $2.59M | -$2.31M |
| EPS (diluted) | -$0.61 | -$0.28 | $0.22 | $0.18 | -$0.17 |
| Operating cash flow | $11.65M | $37.06M | $20.71M | $21.21M | $20.21M |
| Total assets | $188.84M | $192.24M | $231.81M | $246.39M | — |
| Shareholder equity | $59.43M | $75.01M | $87.70M | $93.51M | — |
| Total debt | $123.90M | $108.00M | $136.90M | $149.00M | $167.00M |
| Cash | $4.58M | $158.8K | $1.09M | $9.16M | $12.61M |
| Dividends per share | $0.52 | $0.60 | $0.63 | $0.60 | $0.69 |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 31, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.