Lodestar

IAUX

i-80 Gold Corp.
NYSEGold and Silver OresLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

i-80 Gold Corp. reported revenue of $95.19M in its most recent fiscal year, up 89.1% on the year before. It kept -208.9% of that as net income, and generated -$93.21M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Gold and Silver Ores.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F6/100
Ranked against 29 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
F11/100
Ranked against 26 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
89.1%39.4%9 / 40
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
37.1%26.3%8 / 35
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported16.5%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported109.8%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported25.6%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported25.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported83.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported62.6%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
12.1%43.8%36 / 38
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-130.7%29.6%28 / 30
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-208.9%18.2%38 / 40
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-97.9%14.6%29 / 31
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-57.3%0.7%47 / 51
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-28.3%1.1%51 / 52
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-21.4%14.9%29 / 29

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.50x0.13x29 / 33
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.73x2.38x47 / 50
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.51x1.95x46 / 50
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-4.20x10.49x23 / 26
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.42x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. 2 of the last 14 reported transactions were open-market purchases; the rest are mostly sales and compensation.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 29, 2026
Gottesfeld Stephen P
Director
Grant or award(derivative)8,333$0.00$0.00
Sep 29, 2026
Einav Arthur
Director
Grant or award(derivative)8,333$0.00$0.00
Sep 29, 2026
Joseph Cassandra Pulskamp
Director
Grant or award(derivative)9,848$0.00$0.00
Sep 29, 2026
Jalonen Michael
Director
Grant or award(derivative)8,333$0.00$0.00
Sep 29, 2026
Yopps Steven W.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)8,333$0.00$0.00
Sep 2, 2026
Begeman John Arthur
Director
Open-market sale19,231$1.74$33.4K
Sep 1, 2026
Begeman John Arthur
Director
Option exercise(derivative)19,231$0.00$0.00
Sep 1, 2026
Snow Ryan Reid
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Option exercise(derivative)53,541$0.00$0.00
Sep 1, 2026
Snow Ryan Reid
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Option exercise53,541——
Sep 1, 2026
Begeman John Arthur
Director
Option exercise19,231——
Aug 27, 2026
CLAYTON RONALD W
Director
Option exercise100,000$0.70$70.0K
Aug 27, 2026
CLAYTON RONALD W
Director
Option exercise(derivative)100,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 18, 2026
Young Richard Scott
President and CEO
Open-market purchase1,000,000$1.62$1.62M
Aug 18, 2026
Savarie David Roger
EVP, General Counsel
Open-market purchase4,575$1.59$7.3K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
Revenue$95.19M$50.34M$54.91M$36.96M$0.00
Gross profit$11.51M-$15.72M-$5.14M$3.57M$0.00
Operating income-$124.38M-$89.09M-$100.95M-$58.86M-$28.45M
Net income-$198.85M-$121.53M-$89.65M-$79.20M$88.22M
EPS (diluted)-$0.30n/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$83.59M-$82.50M-$77.47M-$45.84M-$13.01M
Capital expenditure$9.62M$2.02M$17.41M$50.22M$6.01M
Free cash flow-$93.21M-$84.52M-$94.87M-$96.06M-$19.02M
Total assets$703.42M$655.63M$654.28M$641.96M$656.35M
Shareholder equity$346.77M$340.66M$345.30M$295.88M$406.98M
Total debt$174.72M$191.40M$180.27M$115.88M$41.44M
Cash$63.24M$19.00M$16.28M$81.18M$87.66M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from i-80 Gold Corp.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 19, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.