FRMM
FORUM MARKETS IncFORUM MARKETS Inc reported revenue of $6.55M in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -6881.3% of that as net income, and generated -$270.33M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 39.2% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -3565.8% | -53.0% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -6881.3% | -31.2% | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -4129.0% | -21.2% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -188.2% | -13.7% | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -147.1% | -8.1% | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -79.7% | -13.0% | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.48x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.33x | 1.92x | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.33x | 1.92x | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | -10.71x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -0.59x | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Dividend record
What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.
Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 2 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 1, 2026 | Rudisill McAndrew Chief Executive Officer | Withheld for tax | 98,174 | $5.16 | $506.6K |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Saunders John Tazewell Chief Financial Officer | Withheld for tax | 16,151 | $5.16 | $83.3K |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $6.55M | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating income | -$233.45M | -$4.42M | -$13.48M | -$17.90M | -$15.64M | -$5.65M | -$20.86M | -$599.1K | -$343.9K |
| Net income | -$450.52M | -$14.18M | -$19.94M | -$38.73M | -$20.32M | -$10.88M | -$25.39M | $1.04M | $123.8K |
| EPS (diluted) | -$54.32 | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -$26.05M | -$1.17M | -$10.92M | -$12.13M | -$19.37M | -$3.87M | -$3.32M | -$789.2K | -$497.4K |
| Capital expenditure | $244.28M | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Free cash flow | -$270.33M | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Total assets | $306.30M | $12.76M | $5.26M | $19.65M | $62.71M | $55.53M | $51.88M | $118.44M | $117.06M |
| Shareholder equity | $239.42M | $9.25M | -$127.0K | $11.34M | $39.32M | $30.29M | $38.57M | -$7.68M | $5.00M |
| Total debt | — | $13.0K | $12.9K | $1.31M | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash | $8.02M | $4.57M | $1.71M | $6.97M | $8.22M | $2.11M | $83.4K | $567.2K | $428.4K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from FORUM MARKETS Inc’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Apr 1, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.